Originally posted by browniebaobao:There was an Uncle Agony forum before.. but not as popular as Auntie Agony..
btw, the Auntie here refers to Yun Yi (Auntie Yunhaier) lah..![]()
=_="Originally posted by christie8282:How come aunt agony mod is a guy? shouldn't it be an auntie?
No lah... Women have more "soft" touches compared to men...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Coz women are supposed to be more empathic...![]()
He's not trying to be funny, just trying to help to +1 only...Originally posted by gigabyte14:=_="
are you trying to be funny?
Originally posted by dork3d:He's not trying to be funny, just trying to help to +1 only...![]()
Really? I believe the past few weeks in this forum proved otherwise?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Coz women are supposed to be more empathic...![]()
Since when?Originally posted by browniebaobao:There was an Uncle Agony forum before.. but not as popular as Auntie Agony..
btw, the Auntie here refers to Yun Yi (Auntie Yunhaier) lah..![]()
From now that you know lor...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Since when?
And there are some aunties that are pain the ASSOriginally posted by Bontakun:We have a few Aunty Agonies here.
2 kinds though:
1. The aunties who listen to others agonies.
2. The aunties who are in agony here...
Pls dun kill me! Its agonising!![]()
when u have a problem, u go to a woman.. she'll stop what she is doing and actually bothers to listen....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Uncles Agony wonlt work one lah... people think uncles neber agonise one... they just wham bang thank you ma'm how to give advice? women of all ages (and young men) agonise but young uns not enough life experience cannot give advice...
so even if it is a man behind the counter... it will always be AA and not UA...
Auntie Agony employ guy, can what.Originally posted by christie8282:How come aunt agony mod is a guy? shouldn't it be an auntie?
Originally posted by mancha:Auntie Agony employ guy, can what.