Originally posted by bigdeal:u must know that paya lebar mechmaster counter gals very flirt 1 leh... especially a few that doll themselves macam japanese![]()
yah is true man...tink they hardly can settle down one loh..Originally posted by bigdeal:u must know that paya lebar mechmaster counter gals very flirt 1 leh... especially a few that doll themselves macam japanese![]()
Huh ur friends? u work there? at paya lebar? Hey first of all it is not cheap calling my so call gf in Aust Cost me $300++ in jus 1 month time. Another thing after serious consideration, i guess the guys r rite. The gers there meet countless number of guys (yandao, bengs n machos) Somemore i look 29 i doubt she would be interested. I think she jus want the attention. Saw tis tall ah beng toking to her ju last week wif hp exchange liao so i dun think she interested in me. Anyway abt my gf thks guys for being here, she never call since the last call i made 1 month back. I doubt she will ever call me if i dun call her. She'll b back tis Dec with her 2 poly mates. They used to be my friends now seeing them together wif her felt disgusted especially the one who hve been waiting for her since poly. I actually hug him when he told me there would b nothing between him n my gf. And yet my gf told me he ask her if they could start out after their graduate from aust. Shld i jus let her go, i'm a lonely man, making friends is not on my list, making money is (but i'm not doing tht well either, my business jus flop now working for people). Wht shld i do?Originally posted by poolgal:Since you say you haf post lots of times n not even one ppl reply you,i reply you now...keke... erm...think that ger dunn really love you ..maybe can say she want the both of you..you noe the feeling of being chase,i dunn suggest break up,she complain that she cant get through your line then you try calling her instead if she dunn tok to you at least she dunn haf any excuse rgt?Then you say when you two went out she accuse you of looking at other gers, maybe can say most gers are like that,jealous you noe want attention on ownself..regarding the ger you haf look upon,try to be friend with her first loh,no harm noeing my friends rgt if you feel that she reallly the one for you rather than your gerfriend ,at least can go for her ..![]()
sweet and simple.....i wont advise u but i'll ask u think think abt tisOriginally posted by karter:Huh ur friends? u work there? at paya lebar? Hey first of all it is not cheap calling my so call gf in Aust Cost me $300++ in jus 1 month time. Another thing after serious consideration, i guess the guys r rite. The gers there meet countless number of guys (yandao, bengs n machos) Somemore i look 29 i doubt she would be interested. I think she jus want the attention. Saw tis tall ah beng toking to her ju last week wif hp exchange liao so i dun think she interested in me. Anyway abt my gf thks guys for being here, she never call since the last call i made 1 month back. I doubt she will ever call me if i dun call her. She'll b back tis Dec with her 2 poly mates. They used to be my friends now seeing them together wif her felt disgusted especially the one who hve been waiting for her since poly. I actually hug him when he told me there would b nothing between him n my gf. And yet my gf told me he ask her if they could start out after their graduate from aust. Shld i jus let her go, i'm a lonely man, making friends is not on my list, making money is (but i'm not doing tht well either, my business jus flop now working for people). Wht shld i do?
hey man u got a job......rejoice!! remember its a recession now lehOriginally posted by karter:Shld i jus let her go, i'm a lonely man, making friends is not on my list, making money is (but i'm not doing tht well either, my business jus flop now working for people). Wht shld i do?