Please lah hor...when she call and ask you to book her overnight, all you have to do is ignore those calls. Don't need me to teach you right?? Sooner or later she will give up and find another carrot head.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:No i want to TRACK her down and give her a TIGHT slap.
How to ignore when she keep calling and give those innocent voice!!!???Originally posted by curiousOrange:Please lah hor...when she call and ask you to book her overnight, all you have to do is ignore those calls. Don't need me to teach you right?? Sooner or later she will give up and find another carrot head.
But noooooooooo....you think you are some william shakespear who can make a pro fall in love by talking to her?
You know how much resolve it takes for the woman to be willing to spread her legs for money? She is willing to forsake her dignity and sense of self respect because she needs money!!
You think she can fall in love after talking to you a few times??? You siao arr?
I tell you as it is....when she first met you, she think you are green and has money to spare. So can consider hooking up with you until she ord.
Then you start to pressurize her and start asking her whether she has other boyfriends...so she decided you are too high maintenance liao, want to earn your money also difficult.
So of course she siam lah! Or else what you expect her to do? She needs money, she don't need love. Why do you want to force the word love on her?
Now what? you want to whack her up?
ON WHAT GROUNDS?
It's you who don't understand the nature of this game, who you want to blame??
Wake up lah bro...she has given you that lovey-dovey feeling you need FOR THE SAKE OF MONEY, now she need to move on with her life.
Please don't ask for any more trouble. Focus on what you can for yourself.
How to understand people when I don't even understand myself?Originally posted by curiousOrange:I tried everything liao.
Talk to you nicely you bo hiew, scold you also bo hiew.
making this the last post to you....
Understand people
Understand that some people in your life loves you but simply cannot express it in the way you prefer. Please ask yourself...What have you done for them lately?
Understand that some people can never love you in any conceivable way. Don't waste your time with them.
You have already wasted enough time on those. At least learn your lesson.
I will summon the demons and chained her spirit up!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So now what, the TS wants to exert bodily harm on the pro huh.
Ok lor, let him try.
I am sure her pimps will be more likely to return the slap with a couple of broken bones, kidneys, livers & skull.
Be my guest.
Yawnzzzz......lidat whine here also siong....wish you good luck.
piang...vomit blood. Can Yunhaier say something please? Maybe you can help him understand.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:How to ignore when she keep calling and give those innocent voice!!!???
Yes she love money and I love her. We have different agenda. So sad right!!! Did not know that I use money to buy love.
I want to gain back some respect and dignity. How can she run away just like tat???
You are truly sad.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I will summon the demons and chained her spirit up!!!
u need to see a docOriginally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I will summon the demons and chained her spirit up!!!
Might I recommend a bomoh instead?Originally posted by laoda99:u need to see a doc
Life is very fair what... you make your choices, you suffer the consequences... if not how? Everyone does whatever they like and there are no consequences?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:its been a terrible 6 mths. The on and off relationship with my Thai gf finally ended.
She just left SG last mth. And she left without saying goodbye or even a word. Felt cheated and devasted. I do miss her now. Don't even know where she is?
Is she going back into the same line in Bangkok? Will she heed my advice to start a biz? Will she remember me?
The memories of me and her will remain.
But I am feeling the heartache now. When will I find someone like her again? Will I ever see her again?
Can anyone help?
I need to see HER. Where is she??? ArgghhhOriginally posted by laoda99:u need to see a doc
Originally posted by curiousOrange:U only can TCSS. I thought u r so serious in helping me. LIAR!!! I feel more hurt now.
piang...vomit blood. [b]Can Yunhaier say something please? Maybe you can help him understand.
killer, I can only tcss with you on the forum. You think too highly of me...I cannot save you.
Don't know which clown told me months ago he's trying to digest what i said. Until now, still hasn't digest yet.
I think maybe you should go and find her and learn it the hard way.
Go Thailand since you want to do so.
When you fail or kenna whack by her other tiraks in Thailand, pm me again.
Maybe a few punches can help you digest faster.
Maybe then, you will be willing to listen. [/b]
Save it for yourself. I don't need your sympathy.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Why?
he finally got the means to go to Thailand?
thankgoodness I donated $100/- to the body crematers first. They can easily find any singaporean left for dead and bury that fella faster and we wont hear from him ever again.
Its a thriving industries there you know.
So if we dont see that fella post anymore, we know for sure he finally pluck up the courage to pursue his 'love'.![]()
Haiz finally you feel hurt?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:U only can TCSS. I thought u r so serious in helping me. LIAR!!! I feel more hurt now.
I really want to listen to u and look at what u say here. TCSS with me. Very disappointed and sad.
i know u sometimes talk like a kid...all those silly stuff like demons and chains and simi superhero...some may think you are faking it.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I really want to listen to u and look at what u say here. TCSS with me. Very disappointed and sad.
Who gave you sympathy/Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:Save it for yourself. I don't need your sympathy.
U only look down on people. So its my fault to fall in love with a GL whore.Originally posted by zeny:Haiz finally you feel hurt?
you only crap thats all.
Action lar talk later.
I look down on you!
I don't know why I am taking so long to recover.Originally posted by curiousOrange:the problem is not with them. the problem is with you. you prefer to live in denial.
Right from the time your girlfriend dumped you, you have not been the same. You couldn't get over it. Your life has no more purpose...that emptiness started then and it didn't go away...even now!
I'm not saying you want her back...but you couldn't get over it!
Because you don't seem to want to recover.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:I don't know why I am taking so long to recover.
yeah only tramatised?Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:U only look down on people. So its my fault to fall in love with a GL whore.
Its my fault for not handling my breakup properly.
Its all my fault.
I feel so tramatised now.
It's not entirely your fault that things turn out this way with your ex and the thai girl.Originally posted by The_Legend_Killer:U only look down on people. So its my fault to fall in love with a GL whore.
Its my fault for not handling my breakup properly.
Its all my fault.
I feel so tramatised now.