Can be trusted? is it Vista vision specialist?Originally posted by mhcampboy:My friend did it in JB. At City Square there.
Only RM1.5k per eye.![]()
Of cos can be trusted...Originally posted by EbiTenpura:Can be trusted? is it Vista vision specialist?
For some reasons my friend's mother does not allo wher to go JB to do lasik..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Of cos can be trusted...
I forgot the name...but its not in the shopping centre.. its in the office buidling... quite high up...
Well, the only downside is, you got to travel to JB for follow ups and such...
But you saved few thousand dollars...
only save about 1k ba...? nowadays lasik in SG only about 2.5k also mah.... >.<Originally posted by mhcampboy:Of cos can be trusted...
I forgot the name...but its not in the shopping centre.. its in the office buidling... quite high up...
Well, the only downside is, you got to travel to JB for follow ups and such...
But you saved few thousand dollars...
per eye u mean..?Originally posted by angrynor:only save about 1k ba...? nowadays lasik in SG only about 2.5k also mah.... >.<
singapore eye centre one worst, lot of ppl ganna eye infection a few mth backOriginally posted by bluejuice:go to singapore national eye centre la..
Its your eyes leh.. what if go blind?? better dun take that risk..
somemore side effects are dry eyes...Originally posted by Kenashi:singapore eye centre one worst, lot of ppl ganna eye infection a few mth back
i recommend tan tock seng one, but a bit exp. if yr friend go for the best treatment, i spent nearly $5K on my eyes, but i got back my eyesightn no side effect at all
side effect r blur vision, loss of nite vision, watery eyes, damn suay temporary or permanent blindness
5k for 2 eyes?Originally posted by Kenashi:singapore eye centre one worst, lot of ppl ganna eye infection a few mth back
i recommend tan tock seng one, but a bit exp. if yr friend go for the best treatment, i spent nearly $5K on my eyes, but i got back my eyesightn no side effect at all
side effect r blur vision, loss of nite vision, watery eyes, damn suay temporary or permanent blindness
of course!Originally posted by EbiTenpura:5k for 2 eyes?
Average price per eye is $2.5k in Singapore...Originally posted by EbiTenpura:5k for 2 eyes?
no!Originally posted by mhcampboy:per eye u mean..?![]()
Originally posted by angrynor:no!
check out the pricing nowadays. its 2.5k for BOTH eyes.
How do i know? Because I am having my op next week.![]()
yeah... tats why i decided to go have my op...Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
wah gettin gcheaper...
that's meant u going for the basis one, no tissue saving, use the knife to cut the flap not laser!Originally posted by angrynor:no!
check out the pricing nowadays. its 2.5k for BOTH eyes. (standard Lasik)
How do i know? Because I am having my op next week.![]()
must see where u go lah, some pte clinic cheaper but the doctor there has less experienceOriginally posted by angrynor:yeah... tats why i decided to go have my op...
before my NS. lol.
old bird going in liao.... lazy to wear specs. >.<
http://www.supersight.com.sg/index-3.html
check out the webby. Even the most complicated one also 3.6k for both eyes.
i might not be doing standard. But the TS never say what lasik wat?Originally posted by Kenashi:must see where u go lah, some pte clinic cheaper but the doctor there has less experience
basic one, TTSH offer 1350 per eyeOriginally posted by angrynor:i might not be doing standard. But the TS never say what lasik wat?
so basic now i can find with a few other pte also about 2.5k both eyes.
so ya, just providing the answer that i know.