Work for sometime then continue to study is it possible?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U better start thinking of what industry you want to work in now...![]()
see when your school start lo. budden for me is like, when i start working, i will seems to be very enthu until a period of time, the thing cool down den i dun feel like working anymore. n think of which industry to work in is oso impt lor. at least noe wat u wanna do in ur future mahx. JiayouOriginally posted by EbiTenpura:Work for sometime then continue to study is it possible?
y not...if ur result allows u..Originally posted by EbiTenpura:Work for sometime then continue to study is it possible?
more $$$ firstOriginally posted by EbiTenpura:I'm sure everyone gone through this thought of "What to do after i graduate (Be it diploma or degree.)?"
This is my last year in poly...This big question keep poping out in my mind!
For me i don't really have that much interest in what i'm studying in now..
So i am kind of...Worried...
male or female......male dun need to think yet......female, what are u studying nowOriginally posted by EbiTenpura:I'm sure everyone gone through this thought of "What to do after i graduate (Be it diploma or degree.)?"
You worry because you think that you exist. hahaha have my attitude:Originally posted by EbiTenpura:I'm sure everyone gone through this thought of "What to do after i graduate (Be it diploma or degree.)?"
There is a lot more people looking for a job, then there is actually a job suitable for anyone.Originally posted by X-men:It's easier to switch industry before u start collecting experience.
Like me... 7 years in Health care.. now very hard to get out of it.
My excolleague had 15 years of domain knowledge in health care, when she look for a job outside health care, willingly takes pay cut, the employer doubt her and didnt hire her.
be a whitehat policewomanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My dream job lor... but as per usual, I can continue dreaming.![]()