nothing lar you think too much.Originally posted by noos:When u send a gal home and she kissed u on the cheek b4 saying goodbye...what is she trying to convey?
Precisely good friend den dare to hook. TS dun think too much sometimes it means sometimes it doesnt HA!Originally posted by hiphop2009:hook her bra - treat u as a v gd fren
kiss on cheek - she likes u a little.
hahaha~ =)
You think too much liao.Originally posted by noos:When u send a gal home and she kissed u on the cheek b4 saying goodbye...what is she trying to convey?
forgot to add something.Originally posted by noos:When u send a gal home and she kissed u on the cheek b4 saying goodbye...what is she trying to convey?
then i need to check her mindset.Originally posted by noos:she is not a foreigner.
Had some beer but wasn't drunk or high...Originally posted by zeny:then i need to check her mindset.
1) Is she a western gal who is all right with kissing?
2) Is she a easten gal who believes in kissing should be done only to her love ones.
chinese. not sure if she's alrite with such 'customs'. maybe she thinks its normal
3) How long have you known her?
1 yr plus... but we started to talk more in recent 1-2 months
4) Under what condition is she in when she kissed you? e.g. drunk?
hmM~ she want to eat youOriginally posted by noos:Had some beer but wasn't drunk or high...
u play too many sim dating games izzitOriginally posted by ditzy:That means your date was only 6/10, you need 8/10 to get your lips locked.![]()
and what does she mean if she asks you to unhook it?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i kena before my female friend ask me help her hook her bra. What does it mean? Sadly nothing. HA
She is trying to tell that she likes you...Originally posted by noos:When u send a gal home and she kissed u on the cheek b4 saying goodbye...what is she trying to convey?