Go jogging can even help u in the process of having healthier children.. he eheeOriginally posted by Don:Frankly speaking pal, if I am not wrong, you might have seen too much blue movies or RA ones or whichever that make you fantasises. Tell you what, try to cut down on those stuff and exercise like jogging every Mon, Wed and Fri. If you are healthy with exercise, you tend not to think about SEX. Ok that's all I have to say and good luck!
Having no LUST is Good
BUT OVERCOMING LUST is EVEN BETTER!
Think about it!=)
I know that u care for 8b-Guy, but just ignore daringfalcon, he's just a trouble maker here... dun deserve u to say anything about him. It will just make him happier if he sees ur reply. Coz he's here to seek for attention, and will achieve his aim if he sees that he has succeed in getting someone to reply him.Originally posted by yolanda_tan:try to b frens wif her first. sometimes after knowing her better u might not like her and might brush away that thought of urs. and dun heed the last message's advice u may get charged wif rape
Now sit down and the corner and do ur homework... be a guai guai girl.. haa haa...Originally posted by yolanda_tan:okiez, better to listen to adults advice
then who is bear is daddy, then yolanda, who is mummy bear???Originally posted by yolanda_tan:yes, bear bear daddy. daddy i also want angpow!
Hmm.. I think she ahs admit it long long time ago.. have been calling her babyz since.. hee hee... coz she really look like one.. hee hee...Originally posted by IceFlame:then who is bear is daddy, then yolanda, who is mummy bear???
come to tink of it, u at last admit tat u are baby liao horz.......
weak minded... just be about ur own business and die like the rest!Originally posted by 8b-Guy:I fantasize about having sex with her whenever she's around....what can I do???I am afraid that I can't control myself...
Is it jus me or is anyone able to understand wat jliu is trying to say here??Originally posted by jliu:Do you really want to have sex with that woman? Masturbation is better, try masturbating in the toilet, dont wear too much jewellery, because the weight adds strain to your heart muscle, and if you do, you might end up disturbing women because of your pain. Borrow her things and dont return them. That way you can forget about her. my great advice.
Singapore is a one man-one woman society.
Just look at our flag, a man deprieved of his senses for a woman...that's what the government wants..to make everyguy have a girl