there is nuting u can do. i once read a book its abt falling in and falling out of love. u dun choose who u fal in love with.. love choose to go to who... hope u know wat i mean... if she have no feelings for u at this pt of life.. there is nuting u can do to make her fal in love.. even if she fal in love with u after u have done alot.. its may be she LIKES ur accompany and the way u care.. that is not love.Originally posted by alensoh:I've recently like a girl very much and would like to be tied with her for life..but she said she got no feelings and this relationship is impossible between us. She never even try and she just say that she dun feel like trying.I feel so sad...I don't even know what to do next, just helplessly waiting and hope that she'll eventually accept me.What should i do...I'm in a lost now...
hmm ur quit msg v meaningful abit like mine~ kekeOriginally posted by alensoh:I've recently like a girl very much and would like to be tied with her for life..but she said she got no feelings and this relationship is impossible between us. She never even try and she just say that she dun feel like trying.I feel so sad...I don't even know what to do next, just helplessly waiting and hope that she'll eventually accept me.What should i do...I'm in a lost now...
well said well said~!~! heheheOriginally posted by MoNsTer:there is nuting u can do. i once read a book its abt falling in and falling out of love. u dun choose who u fal in love with.. love choose to go to who... hope u know wat i mean... if she have no feelings for u at this pt of life.. there is nuting u can do to make her fal in love.. even if she fal in love with u after u have done alot.. its may be she LIKES ur accompany and the way u care.. that is not love.
love is abt being able to give the person up.. as long as he/she is happi.. being in love do not mean he/she have to be ur bf/gf, going steady.. being in love is abt sacrifing and asking for nuting in return.
how many pple really know what is love, or whether are they really in love? how many pple can really love another person and not lost its 1 self... .. None i tink is the ans...
I remember when I was younger one of my aunts offered me a grape... I declined the offer immediately... She said,"Try it... It's not sour..." I still insisted on my stand... She gave the grape to my younger brother and asked,"So how? Sweet?" "Yes" came the reply.... "See..?" She looked at me.... I was thinking... It doesn't matter if the grape is sweet or sour, I just don't feel like having any grape at that moment... Get the point?Originally posted by alensoh:I've recently like a girl very much and would like to be tied with her for life..but she said she got no feelings and this relationship is impossible between us. She never even try and she just say that she dun feel like trying.I feel so sad...I don't even know what to do next, just helplessly waiting and hope that she'll eventually accept me.What should i do...I'm in a lost now...
sometimes it is an excuse, but sometiems the girls really noe that it is impossible bcos they tink u r not the type she wants..Originally posted by alensoh:I've recently like a girl very much and would like to be tied with her for life..but she said she got no feelings and this relationship is impossible between us. She never even try and she just say that she dun feel like trying.I feel so sad...I don't even know what to do next, just helplessly waiting and hope that she'll eventually accept me.What should i do...I'm in a lost now...
sumtime it not reli xcuses lor if reli excuses i tin it will b like... i wana focus on my study lar, my mum dun alllow me 2 hv bf, i m too young lar..etc..Originally posted by Givache:sometimes it is an excuse, but sometiems the girls really noe that it is impossible bcos they tink u r not the type she wants..Givache
hmm i nv hint u to give up u can try to ask her after her test but if the ans is negative den mayb "|f U tRuLy LoVe a PerSoN,u WaN hEr tO b3 hApPy,EvEn |f |t mEaNs u VaNiSh|n From hEr LiFe." is true lor.Originally posted by alensoh:hmm...i also dunno what to do next...my friends ask me not to give up but you guys insist that i should give up...i'm at a lost..at first i want to wait till she finish her term tests next week before i go for another try but i alreadyy know the answer.maybe i should just give up and wish that she'll be happy with the next guy that comes into her life...
"|f U tRuLy LoVe a PerSoN,u WaN hEr tO b3 hApPy,EvEn |f |t mEaNs u VaNiSh|n From hEr LiFe." I think this quote means a lot of what i should do next...vanish from her life and let her be happy forever as i could only see her in my heart.
true...Originally posted by alensoh:hmm...i also dunno what to do next...my friends ask me not to give up but you guys insist that i should give up...i'm at a lost..at first i want to wait till she finish her term tests next week before i go for another try but i alreadyy know the answer.maybe i should just give up and wish that she'll be happy with the next guy that comes into her life...
"|f U tRuLy LoVe a PerSoN,u WaN hEr tO b3 hApPy,EvEn |f |t mEaNs u VaNiSh|n From hEr LiFe." I think this quote means a lot of what i should do next...vanish from her life and let her be happy forever as i could only see her in my heart.
Yah lor... When he commit he will be hurt even more when she initiates a breakup with himOriginally posted by Si|verGer:..
but 4 tis case reli lor mayb it juz bcoz the ger knw herself she dun like him at all & din 1 2 accept him to giv flase hope mayb it sound cruel but it better den she keep plying along or she agree to it but wen together 4 a period den she wana break dat v hurt even more coz hw will commit even more den nw...![]()
If u really dun wanna give up now, try asking 1 more time after her exams... If by then u still get a negative feedback u gotta move onOriginally posted by alensoh:hmm...i also dunno what to do next...my friends ask me not to give up but you guys insist that i should give up...i'm at a lost..at first i want to wait till she finish her term tests next week before i go for another try but i alreadyy know the answer.maybe i should just give up and wish that she'll be happy with the next guy that comes into her life...
Pai seh i post then see you post.... I posted abt the same thingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hmm i nv hint u to give up u can try to ask her after her test but if the ans is negative den mayb "|f U tRuLy LoVe a PerSoN,u WaN hEr tO b3 hApPy,EvEn |f |t mEaNs u VaNiSh|n From hEr LiFe." is true lor.
anyway tis are our views,choice are still urs mah..![]()
u two lovers... think alike mahOriginally posted by deathwish:Pai seh i post then see you post.... I posted abt the same thing![]()