Ask her what she wanna do...? Sometimes it's not only about what you wanna do...? You mentioned your love for her but you didn't mention anything about her feelings for you...? Let her choose... She's in the leading role now....Originally posted by Moonstriker:I am attracted to a gal whom i know for some time and met her only recently.... but her ex plans to patch up with her and he knoes i like her... so does she........
Tell mi what should i do?
is a fair and square world..chase her if u like...if not next time regret too late lioa..Originally posted by Moonstriker:I am attracted to a gal whom i know for some time and met her only recently.... but her ex plans to patch up with her and he knoes i like her... so does she........
but dat hv to depend on the ger choice..if she choose u or him ah still u nv say she like u ant ler... hw to help u ans ur doubt??Originally posted by Moonstriker:I am attracted to a gal whom i know for some time and met her only recently.... but her ex plans to patch up with her and he knoes i like her... so does she........
eh u r my classmate?Originally posted by Dolce Vita:i think the answer lies in your girlfriend.
what does she want?
who does she want to be with?
huh?Originally posted by Givache:eh u r my classmate?
lolz..
u noe who i am rite?Givache
err..u from TP?Originally posted by Dolce Vita:huh?
it's obvious that most of the posts here tell u to go for gold and blah blah..Originally posted by Moonstriker:I am attracted to a gal whom i know for some time and met her only recently.... but her ex plans to patch up with her and he knoes i like her... so does she........
siaoz..dun be a bo liao lah..Originally posted by G0D:pray to me, go to my church, any one of em, n just donate...then your dream will come true!
Go for it manz...express ur feelings to her...and as for the rest its up for the gal to choose who she wants to be with.Originally posted by Moonstriker:I am attracted to a gal whom i know for some time and met her only recently.... but her ex plans to patch up with her and he knoes i like her... so does she........
nopeOriginally posted by Givache:err..u from TP?Givache
ok ..thanks..tought u were my fren..heheOriginally posted by Dolce Vita:nope
Originally posted by jOhO:it's obvious that most of the posts here tell u to go for gold and blah blah..
i'm not gonna suggest wat u should do, but i'm gonna ask u a question that may aid ur decision making process:
wat would u do if her ex never existed? or isn't chasing her?
my point is: i dun see wat her ex, or any other guy for that matter, has to do with YOU deciding who YOU wanna be with.
and btw, if u think that u can be gracious and let her ex "have her" like wat ana-fenny suggested, wat's to say that ur "grace" won't be her downfall, since u may be the better guy for her?
haha, nice to meet you too.Originally posted by Givache:ok ..thanks..tought u were my fren..hehe
sorry and nice to meet u..Givache