eh, i feel really badz lo. i noe u understand n stuff but me still tinks i shud gib u pple an explanation or some kinda jiao dai la......coz i seem to only reply to some, and leave some unattended to. no personal prudges or wat lo. really.....i do read all of them....just tt sometimes, when i feel tt there's something i can say or do to help, den i'll post lo. as for others i neber post, please dun feel as if i neglect/dun care....i do lo, just.....dunno how to help......n wat to say........sollee hor............
ps: i ain't distressed!!! (thou' i may sound like it) me is not in need of comforting. =) just hoping u pple understand......so basically, tis topic is sorta rhetorical lo. heh~ ait boh liaoz rite? =)))
Babyacid
hmmz.. wonder why u hafta apologise.. like what i've said in the other tpoic u have posted.. u oso dun see everyone relpying to everything right? speak when u feel u have sth to say.. no point forcing... i'm sure everyone feels the same way so dun blame yourself or wat lehz~~~~ ^_^
Dreamlord
the best apology is always a good treat ..
you treat i sure be there give you face one.
*hint hint*
Bear
t|rEd: Like wat babyacid say.. there is no obligation to reply any post, when u feel like replying... Furthermore we have been welcoming newbies, we say 'u r welcome to post ur views and opinions.' that means they can post when they feel that they want to post.. Just like I can't force u to eat prawns wif shell if u dun like rite?? hee hee....y is there the need to apologise??