if both sides enjoy. den its ok aint it.Originally posted by Not4rent:I love my boyfriend very much, but my friends think he's no good for me.
He always tells me how sexy I am and how he thinks Im amazing in bed. I don't see how this is 'using me' as my friends think.
The only thing that disturbs me, is that when I was staying over with him, I felt his penis thrusting into me. I was still asleep, and when I woke up he didn't stop, he just put his penis in my mouth and told me to suck. It didn't bother me that much. He makes me feel so sexy and he told me he wished that he could f*** me all day.
How should I feel about all of this?
I have a suggestion & I hope you dont mind - next time when your bf does that just tell him "Darling I cant do it - I am a vegetarian"Originally posted by Not4rent:I love my boyfriend very much, but my friends think he's no good for me.
He always tells me how sexy I am and how he thinks Im amazing in bed. I don't see how this is 'using me' as my friends think.
The only thing that disturbs me, is that when I was staying over with him, I felt his penis thrusting into me. I was still asleep, and when I woke up he didn't stop, he just put his penis in my mouth and told me to suck. It didn't bother me that much. He makes me feel so sexy and he told me he wished that he could f*** me all day.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:knn la, f*cking clone.
this forum needs to be "reset"Originally posted by Yunhaier:Seizing the opportunity, now AA sunk into anarchy mah.
Cheers

I think u are male.Originally posted by Not4rent:I love my boyfriend very much, but my friends think he's no good for me.
not really lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:knn la, f*cking clone.
Muz be she is snoring like an elephant lor.. so in order to keep her shut,Originally posted by zaxis:how u sleep?
mouth must open really BIG,
if not how the hell can he put his manhood into your month, further more deep trout.![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:so song boh?
everytime u wake up got banana eat. ok wat.
of what?Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Wouldn't u choke and die instead?![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:of what?
choking of fruits?![]()
Originally posted by Guilmon1987:
I couldn't resist it...![]()