cos i now then discover it's common test week on week 7Originally posted by FireIce:why ur mom book holiday package when u are having sch?
she perpersly one isit
it's not even term break yet.Originally posted by 798:i wonder wat the fcuk poly students are doing these days? term break is suppose to prepare for common tests.![]()
u havent ans my qn lehOriginally posted by gigabyte14:and it's because of a freaking discount that she wants to go
now i'm so messed up
i want to stay here, cannot is it? tell us ur minor problem n it sound so big fuck to me.Originally posted by gigabyte14:it's not even term break yet.
if you don't have any advices, then fuck off.
go wif her n spare us ur agony. u nvr going to score well for ur common test anyway.Originally posted by gigabyte14:and it's because of a freaking discount that she wants to go
now i'm so messed up
well, at 1st i say don't book 1st, cos i not sure of the date of the testsOriginally posted by laurence82:u havent ans my qn leh
anyway is she forcing u to go?
waOriginally posted by FireIce:bring ur books to vietnam to study on the coach, in the hotel room, when u are having lunch.........
sounds like another forumer alsoOriginally posted by gigabyte14:well, at 1st i say don't book 1st, cos i not sure of the date of the tests
then she just go book =_="
i'll tell her tomolo, see how it goes
thanks Lorry, i'll take your adviceOriginally posted by Lorry`:which year are you in? year 3?
if it's year 3, you better dont go, really.... have this MP to clear and other stuffs.
i'll advise you not to go. You can go Vietnam anytime, but common tests cannot be postponed, right? Whatsmore the tests are more important.
I actually thought of goin overseas too in june or july, and in between i have to skip many impt classes and major project meetin, luckily in the end i decided not to go.
You see, Skip lessons - take mcs, missed lesssons and impt meetin couldnt be missed. Travel can be anytime. If it's because of the money (flight ticket $) then give up on tests, i think it's rather silly. I think im silly too last time but luckily i told my friends i cannot go and i didnt book. Im actually the sibei 'on' kind that is anything also can when it comes to playin, but this time round i guess i've to be more sensible.
Play can be anytime, but some things, once missed you cannot get back liao....
and i'll tell mom tomorrow, and endure the dark faceOriginally posted by Lorry`:which year are you in? year 3?
if it's year 3, you better dont go, really.... have this MP to clear and other stuffs.
i'll advise you not to go. You can go Vietnam anytime, but common tests cannot be postponed, right? Whatsmore the tests are more important.
I actually thought of goin overseas too in june or july, and in between i have to skip many impt classes and major project meetin, luckily in the end i decided not to go.
You see, Skip lessons - take mcs, missed lesssons and impt meetin couldnt be missed. Travel can be anytime. If it's because of the money (flight ticket $) then give up on tests, i think it's rather silly. I think im silly too last time but luckily i told my friends i cannot go and i didnt book. Im actually the sibei 'on' kind that is anything also can when it comes to playin, but this time round i guess i've to be more sensible.
Play can be anytime, but some things, once missed you cannot get back liao....
aauuwwwwwOriginally posted by gigabyte14:thanks Lorry, i'll take your advice
i'm in year 2 btw. i'm in the same position as you, having to miss lessons and the postpone of test because of tests.
you've really enlightened me.
thank you again.![]()
si campyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:aauuwwwww
wassup wif afraiding ur mum?Originally posted by gigabyte14:and i'll tell mom tomorrow, and endure the dark face![]()
x2Originally posted by gigabyte14:si campy![]()