Originally posted by january:i think there is little cure for those who cannot get a girlfriend.
alot of people will give useless advice like
-be more confident
-must believe in destiny
-and hang out with more people
These advices are not helpful at all for people who cannot get girlfriend.
these 3 points are vital, the problem with yourself is that you didn't use all of them.Originally posted by january:i think there is little cure for those who cannot get a girlfriend.
-be more confident
-must believe in destiny
yar.. not helpful for me..Originally posted by january:i think there is little cure for those who cannot get a girlfriend.
-be more confident
-must believe in destiny
No advice can be helpful if the person's character sux.Originally posted by january:i think there is little cure for those who cannot get a girlfriend.
-be more confident
-must believe in destiny
Since you feel that is useless advice then why borther to find a gf at all?Originally posted by january:i think there is little cure for those who cannot get a girlfriend.
-be more confident
-must believe in destiny
Originally posted by january:i think there is little cure for those who cannot get a girlfriend.
-be more confident
-must believe in destiny
l agree with bbb abt this....Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyo.. got gf or no gf, life still goes on wat..
simi got cure no cure?
it's not an illness mah..
wat's the big deal of having or not having a gf?![]()
huh really ? can extract watever's free n pm ? lolOriginally posted by Yunhaier:PM if you want desire to improve dating skills; I might have a freelance dating coach available for people interested (unfortunately, it doesn't come free as well).
And nope, I am not the coach.
P.S: Destiny is crap - freewill is the key to everything.
Cheers
Yea . No GF also like that . It wont kill just because you dont have a GF . Look around you , TS . There are people who isnt attached . Take my uncle for example . He is abt 50+ but he doesnt have a GF or wife . But he keeps his interest of rearing fishes alive .Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l agree with bbb abt this....
aiya plz for goodness sake..no gf oso like that..got oso like that..
even if no gf...can use ur time..to invest in hobby or hav fun by urself de mah...
worst to worst...go buy a vietnam wife ...now oso can buy a wife for urself liao..scare wad...
not really la..cuz sum guys hor...ish push by their mum or dad to get a foreigner bride..since their son has no luck in getting a sg gal..they want their son to marry to carry on the family line mahOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yea . No GF also like that . It wont kill just because you dont have a GF . Look around you , TS . There are people who isnt attached . Take my uncle for example . He is abt 50+ but he doesnt have a GF or wife . But he keeps his interest of rearing fishes alive .
However , i disagree xShevchenkox abt getting a foreign bride . Buying a bride only goes to show you are desperate . Ofcuz , that's my point of view.![]()
can I date you instead?Originally posted by Yunhaier:PM if you want desire to improve dating skills; I might have a freelance dating coach available for people interested (unfortunately, it doesn't come free as well).
And nope, I am not the coach.
P.S: Destiny is crap - freewill is the key to everything.
Cheers