Why must you tag her then? What makes yout hink you still have other chances?Originally posted by chaoticbusher:she end work @ 10pm ... i work the same company wid her bt diff outlet ...
she work in tampines & i work in bugis ...
If a girl doesn't like you, no point of you tagging her.
It'll makes her detest you even more.
Just break it off from her. Save yourself.[quote]
y muz i break off frm her ?? is there no other chance to woo her ? 0_o
Actually you shld know that they're hinting you to give up...Originally posted by chaoticbusher:cause i haf nt start ani friendship or relationship wid her 0_o
bt she alreadi noe tt i had a crush on her ...
actualli the whole company noe it 0_o
from what i read, you are like a stalker. and she is like probably just some girl working in a somewhere you have been before.Originally posted by chaoticbusher:cause i haf nt start ani friendship or relationship wid her 0_o
miserable??Originally posted by chaoticbusher:so the oni solution & the oni ans is
gib it up ??? & cont wid tis miserable life ??? 0_o
no lah ... nt a stalker !! lolxOriginally posted by bladez87:from what i read, you are like a stalker. and she is like probably just some girl working in a somewhere you have been before.
and you dont know her as a friend. and you wanna see her.
well... now she duwan u already...Originally posted by chaoticbusher:no lah ... nt a stalker !! lolx
i started work @ the same time wid her ...
in the same trainin once aft tt i nv c her again until the month of april ...
tt is whn my supervisor ask mi to take action liao & dun wait ... =.=
This is not the way to get a girl to like you lah..........Originally posted by chaoticbusher:cause i haf nt start ani friendship or relationship wid her 0_o
wat no solution? why must there be a solution? wat is the problem?Originally posted by chaoticbusher:okok ... i gt it ...
there is realli no solution to recover the situation ...
thx guys ...
=======================================================
wad is love man ?! 0_o
ya loh .Originally posted by allentyb:![]()