I need help on this too.Originally posted by lalaTearz:erm...how to start a topic to a girl to chat...instead of keep asking...what u doing? where r u? r u still in school??? any new phrases to use???
talk abt sch if ur in same sch as her...topics in common...latest movies or tv shows...any special things which happen to u...but apparently for me usually ntg special happen one, though it seems that some girls can always find something special to talk abt everyday lol...depends on the common things u all share loh...or even the things which u knw abt n she doesnt...u can talk abt those if shes interested...but muz careful n b observant whether shes bored or not...Originally posted by lalaTearz:erm...how to start a topic to a girl to chat...instead of keep asking...what u doing? where r u? r u still in school??? any new phrases to use???
i tink lotsa guys oso need help loh...actuali i dun reali knw how to start oso...but did offer some suggestions u guys can try...easy to suggest, but when it comes to thinkin of it, its a different story lolOriginally posted by Ito_^:honestly, i can't too.
so ill keep watch on this topic.![]()
lol...where u started the convo from?Originally posted by cApitaland:i tink i scare dis girl away.
me: hallo you wan be frens.
her: dowan.
den de convo goes on and on i ask her why den she like say ' i gt no malay or indian frens '. den i tot huh racist? den now i tink dat she tinks i like her but not true la i oni wan be frens i beri frenly wan.
Originally posted by Weng_Kit:/me bump into her
*girl fell onto the ground*
/me looks into her eyes, holding onto a face as innocent as possible and asked if she is alrite
*girl nods her head*
/me help her pick up her stuff, that is if she dropped any
/me asked where she get the watch or bracelet, and say your thinking of getting your mother one
/me after which, say that i am feeling guilty for bumping onto her, to lessen my guilt, offered to treat her to a meal, and suggest a place before she even replied
cannt rmb la. somewhere arnd there. i paiseh oreadi now go class dun tok to her..Originally posted by darkhour:lol...where u started the convo from?
yAr lo.. no logic one him HMPH!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
But that only appear in TV drama leh. In reality, you need alot alot of force to bump someone onto the groud.
+
In biology ar, when you see a danger coming toward you ar, you body triggers an reflex arc. Surely you wouldn't want me to talk Biology at this time right?
1) IF you are handsome, no need to talk cos gals will fly to you.Originally posted by lalaTearz:erm...how to start a topic to a girl to chat...instead of keep asking...what u doing? where r u? r u still in school??? any new phrases to use???
Originally posted by Ah Cek:"hello, i've got a present for ya!"
It is? I don't have any problems, leh.Originally posted by *=Optimus=*:yeah...sometimes find it hard to start a chat topic with gals![]()