Cannot forget her means life is sad sad sad?Originally posted by kalach:yea, still young. LOL I admit that, but it is easier to say move on den really putting it into action. LIFE LIFE LIFE! SAD!
cause I just joined SG forum recently! furthermore, I see those post that wrote about how much he did for his gf or her bf and things still doesnt goes well for them, i just wanna make an example, they were already fortunate to find someone who has accepted them and they were not treasuring, not every courtship goes like that. =) well, it oso serve as a little reminder to girl i think, don't treat a guy so good. misunderstanding will take place.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i find it weird leh
y u wait for 2 years then say this![]()
she knows it all along that i like her, she isnt my gf b4, she treated me juz like a very good friend.Originally posted by Sakuraflower:in the first place, i am still blur...
did u tell her that u like her... is she ur gf before...or she just treat u as a friend..
Then if u like her, did u officially say that u want her to be ur gf???
anyways, it had been for a few years already...
it is hard to contact her...
u just have to move on..![]()
Maybe she was just "testing" you and since you did not say anything... she just let it go... women are like that... they "test" men...Originally posted by kalach:she knows it all along that i like her, she isnt my gf b4, she treated me juz like a very good friend.
i did not say it out, before i could, i already got rejected by her on the fone.
well i shall answers your question,Originally posted by _Aaron_:Hi Kalach,
You said that its been 2 years since you last met, and that you still haven't been able to forget her? I see you mention that you are reminded of her whenever you pass by her place. Do you do that a lot?
For what i see, there are a couple of things you can do, since 'flinging' around does not seem to work.
1) Stop passing by her place altogether. That way you won't think of her that much. (But i personally don't think it'll work)
2) Contact her, meet up with her again, and this time, after you had 2 years of preparation, tell her what you wanted to tell her the first time. Though i suggest you take a few weeks to see what's happening in her life now. A lot can happen in 2 years.
After all, i think what you need is closure. And since running away the first time without telling her what you wanted to say in the first place seems to work, you're going to have to say it this time.
You're 18, still so young, you don't want to waste the rest of the youth thinking of someone that you may never have.
Regards,
Aaron
refer to the top post on the second page I wrote. it stats all out! =)Originally posted by I need help:It's really too long already la... want to salvage oso cannot already...
Thing is, why did you cut ties with her? Anyway, you initiated it, so accept that she and you have a nonexistent relationship now.
She never find you right? Then why you suddenly got inspiration to write all this?
Friendster! i viewed her profile once in a while. She is still attach.Originally posted by Vigelic:btw do you know what's happening to her now? u seem to know since u say that she is still with him.. if u have lost contact.. how do you know she's still with him?
if u havent lost contact.. then why u sae lost already? o.0 so is lost or havent lost..
Well stoned because it is too long, or becoz it is touching?? LOLS. jkin jking.Originally posted by Vigelic:hmm. firstly, my heart ache also after i read the part where the "bastard" revealed the "truth" to you over the conference with her..
so yea i sympathise with u.. ur story is so powerful that i stoned for 1 min after reading it.. anyway after composing myself again..
a few qns..
"I asked her a question, don't you have any guy in mind now? Her answer is yes. So she told me that, Jason (also one of my buddy), is her flings. Yet, she likes him! I was shocked and stunned and whatever that is suitable in that fit the situation means its. I told her, okay, but it seems like he knows nothing about it"
what do you mean by Jason is her fling, yet she likes him?
"I was shocked and stunned and whatever that is suitable in that fit the situation means its" << i can't understand the english in this sentence.. can explain a bit?
"but it seems like he knows nothing about it" << he knows nothing about her liking him even though they are together? or your fling means something else.. i'm confused..
lastly, how come that "tiko" "bastard" and her were on the phone together then conference with you? they are close frens? from the way you said abt the CCA camp u were worried cos that tiko was there and near her sounds like they don't know each other.. but then in the end they were talking on the phone then suddenly call u into the conference?
yea. well, i had lotsa of memories with her, imagine i had more then 5gigs of memory in my computer that is all about her + 100over post in my blogs. Yea, everybody says that I am young, happy for that, budden I DON'T LOOK YOUNG! LOLS. well, I do have a hobby, but i hates clubbing, or should say, i love peace! I am on my way on getting a license and my cirlces of friends isnt small i guess. as for english, hmm. dun expect too much from a D7. =)Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:read ur post,very long yeah.
i also had a girl in my life,which was my ex.though different,i still do remember her and kind off regret to be seperated.
but yeah,we're still young man.i cant forget her,but i move on.just embrace those memories.after all...history's a history.
we are of the same age.here's my idea of forgetting,go pickup a hobby,ur legal already..go club or something..take up license..go out with frens more often,socialize...etc2...oh ya and the crucial part is i guess theres room for improvement for ur english...some mistake in grammar in ur post..
head on!\m/
thx for the read up =)Originally posted by club18:im proud of myself for finishing every word of ur post..
my advice is there are other girls out there deserving of ur attention..![]()
Thx alot, nice to hear from you. =) Trying my very best to find a girl that fits the same category as her, yet it cant be found. =XOriginally posted by ls-tOrMeNt:Sometimes life is like that. We just have to take it and let it be.
It's been 2 years already, sometimes its hard to forget, sometimes its hard to remember, but the best remedy to forget is to remember! Remember your good times with her, not the bad. Then you'll be able to find a similar girl to her very soon.
Jiayou with life and good luck!