call me. limpei help u.Originally posted by cyrusv2:i always get disturbed by gangster wannabes, but i cant hit em coz i am a foreigner.=( if i had a choice i wud bash their face in. really tot of engaging some real gangsters and go around beating this punks up. whenever they get into trouble still cry,please la u gangster ma.. why cry?
today some idiots disturb my gf sia.. she chio then those ppl jealous me sia. i feel helpless..
is there really nth i can do?
u can do alot!Originally posted by cyrusv2:i always get disturbed by gangster wannabes, but i cant hit em coz i am a foreigner.=( if i had a choice i wud bash their face in. really tot of engaging some real gangsters and go around beating this punks up. whenever they get into trouble still cry,please la u gangster ma.. why cry?
today some idiots disturb my gf sia.. she chio then those ppl jealous me sia. i feel helpless..
is there really nth i can do?
call liao also no use, police come then they run away. then more trouble only. told gf that just nevermind them. but i noe she dun fell happy at all...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just be more careful...
If not, call police.
If they are looking for more trouble, try going out in groups, rather than just you and your girlfriend.Originally posted by cyrusv2:call liao also no use, police come then they run away. then more trouble only. told gf that just nevermind them. but i noe she dun fell happy at all...
dude, they one group sec school students keep scolding vulgarities, and disturbing her because she chio then got a noob bf like me. i wished i had the choice of fighting back, but all i could do was tell her to ignore em, all gf wud wished that their bf cud do something... unless ur orientation nt straight, u shud noeOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
NPNT
and by the way, i don't understand the rational behind calling the police, just because someone disturb your girlfriend
how much u charge?Originally posted by DarkDestiny:call me. limpei help u.![]()
aiyo, wait yr gf run away from you then how.Originally posted by cyrusv2:dude, they one group sec school students keep scolding vulgarities, and disturbing her because she chio then got a noob bf like me. i wished i had the choice of fighting back, but all i could do was tell her to ignore em, all gf wud wished that their bf cud do something... unless ur orientation nt straight, u shud noe![]()
10yrs of hardwork in singapore, just to get a decent education and 30k garhmen bond.. i cant let my parents down.. if i really call ppl down and fight, kiss my future goodbye.. but at lease my gf very understanding... i just wished i cud do more for her.. she really is nice.. and i really cherish her company.. but why is it that idiots like that has to appear in my life. damn those suckersOriginally posted by blowfish:aiyo, wait yr gf run away from you then how.
actually since they are secondary one students, so ignore them, is the right choice, and if you want to do something, what are you going to?Originally posted by cyrusv2:dude, they one group sec school students keep scolding vulgarities, and disturbing her because she chio then got a noob bf like me. i wished i had the choice of fighting back, but all i could do was tell her to ignore em, all gf wud wished that their bf cud do something... unless ur orientation nt straight, u shud noe![]()
good u think that way. you actually won, it just that u don know.Originally posted by cyrusv2:10yrs of hardwork in singapore, just to get a decent education and 30k garhmen bond.. i cant let my parents down.. if i really call ppl down and fight, kiss my future goodbye.. but at lease my gf very understanding... i just wished i cud do more for her.. she really is nice.. and i really cherish her company.. but why is it that idiots like that has to appear in my life. damn those suckers![]()
north zone school..Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:what school?
poly? nyp ah? aiya they still small kids la. dont fight with small kidsOriginally posted by cyrusv2:one day, those twats would suffer, if ever i meet them again in the society, i gonna make life miserable for em. i on the process of getting PR already, soon sg citizen. when i do that, i wud never hesitate to fight, friends of mine want to confront idiots like this in poly canteen when they pick on me, but i stopped em. coz i noe being foreigner i wud nt be let off lightly by my poly..
north zone school..Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:what school?