first time i date someone that young ah.. try ma. N feeling not bad lo. Different ah. he he...Originally posted by bladez87:lol. why you all like dating girls so many years younger than you?
don tell me u never do thatOriginally posted by BadzMaro:tsk tsk... pay attention to ur gal when she talks.. not wander ur eyes when girls walk by...![]()
yes , but dont make it obvious man.. they can feel it.. n they hella dont like it.Originally posted by FBI:don tell me u never do that
how to don obvious..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes , but dont make it obvious man.. they can feel it.. n they hella dont like it.
the way u look at thingsOriginally posted by FBI:how to don obvious..
same as dork lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:25
not that big gap la right ?
wahOriginally posted by dork3d:We pak tor for two years since she's 20... Got married when she's 22... Got my Mini Me 1 at 22 and Mini Me 2 at 23...![]()
No no... Not the same... He goes for xmm for the kick of it... Me go for the true love of it...Originally posted by shinta:same as dork lor
its nt that big a diff but when 1 is in her teens, and the other an adult, the gap seems very big...![]()
Jia you bah!Originally posted by shinta:wah
i 23.... dun have mini shinta/nelstar... yet
we oso got married when i 22
WAH!! POWER!!!Originally posted by dork3d:Jia you bah!
Me already gunning for Mini Me 3 liao...![]()
Originally posted by dork3d:Jia you bah!
Me already gunning for Mini Me 3 liao...![]()
Hope to have Mini Me 3 in the year of the Rat mah...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
so fast?
Me used to know a couple... Guy is 33, girl is 16...Originally posted by FUU:i actualli tink 17 yr guy can b wif 27 yr girl but my frens tink im crazy..