Originally posted by allentyb:I like to remind you that
this is X2437325097326578609345673820953 thread about birthday present or where to celebrate
i have a suggestion for you
1) book yourself a room in hotel, get yourself a candlelight dinner, buy her an expensive present, and you will get laid
why google again?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Did you know....
Google is your best friend?![]()
Because girl deserved it.Originally posted by metalizechicken:sian... why always only girl get bdae presents....
there are oso threads where gers post to ask wat to give their bfs watOriginally posted by metalizechicken:sian... why always only girl get bdae presents....
not even possibleOriginally posted by allentyb:I like to remind you that
this is X2437325097326578609345673820953 thread about birthday present or where to celebrate
i have a suggestion for you
1) book yourself a room in hotel, get yourself a candlelight dinner, buy her an expensive present, and you will get laid
if there i only 1 ger, wats there to flock?Originally posted by gigabyte14:she surely flock to u 1
u nt her bf right?Originally posted by AsGi4Lum:I like this girl, her birthday is next week, I wanna go out and celebrate with her, but I dun have any idea how to.......
Suggestions pls.....
hmm..since that is the case, y nt ask other friends out to celeb her birthday with her...who knows actually she might want more ppl to celeb with her leh? u hint her la..if she don mind going out with you, thn plan carefully wat u wan to do...like get her wat gift..bring her to wat place for dinner..surprise her??? or maybe when she is too happy and moved...POP the qn..haha..Originally posted by AsGi4Lum:Hmm thx.... I guess I haven give enugh details
I am 18
She is 18
We knew each others since sec sch
She knew I like her
We r just friend nows
I just wan her to be happy on her bdae, nth else
pls help.... thx alot
then ignore what i have type before in my first post, just buy her a scarf, will do,Originally posted by AsGi4Lum:Hmm thx.... I guess I haven give enugh details
I am 18
She is 18
We knew each others since sec sch
She knew I like her
We r just friend nows
I just wan her to be happy on her bdae, nth else
pls help.... thx alot
I got a way to test her love for you and to give her a nice bd gift.Originally posted by AsGi4Lum:I like this girl, her birthday is next week, I wanna go out and celebrate with her, but I dun have any idea how to.......
Suggestions pls.....