his $ mah, oso not ur $Originally posted by pinky88:My bf really dunno hw to say him... Bcos his friend recently bought a $1500 bicycle then he go buy a $800 bicycle... Bcos of a stupid challenge or what...
Though is not my money but the problem is so expensive and he is going NS soon... What will you do if u gf/bf like tis? I keep tell him not to buy lor... Haiz....
oh lclc...then u shld hav tell him ur worries..Originally posted by pinky88:i worry is that he elbow there... cos dislocated alot of time... then he say he buy this bicycle becos next time he go long distance cycling, he can cycle faster... very what lor... i dunno him la... sometime hate his friend influence him...
the most important thing to a guy is face maOriginally posted by pinky88:he not want to compare with his friend... is that next week, SAFRA is holding a cycling event... then he say his current mountain bike if cycle very pai seh... Haiz...
I got tell him abt his elbow... But he jokingly say, the most die lor... he realli dunno hw to say lah... recently bcos his tat friend buy the $1500 bicycle... then cycle too fast then he fly off from the bicycle... suffer some wounds and cuts...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh lclc...then u shld hav tell him ur worries..
but since buy liao, oso buy liao...juz ask him be careful can le lo...
then u shld understand that it is his passion to cycle loh...i dun tink that he duno that cycle will haf accident la its juz that as guys, we like challenges...n since its his passion, hes willing to take risks for it...i understand that ur worried for him but it reali matters alot for us guys...show ur care for him but dun try to stop him from doin what he loves...Originally posted by pinky88:I got tell him abt his elbow... But he jokingly say, the most die lor... he realli dunno hw to say lah... recently bcos his tat friend buy the $1500 bicycle... then cycle too fast then he fly off from the bicycle... suffer some wounds and cuts...
He like dun care about his elbow... He say onli motorbike will kena accident... But bicycle also will have accident lor... He also say, even those paralysed ppl who loved to run... also nv give up their passion...
he use that bicycle is not to bring mi go out... he use it as his every week cycling equipment... i tell him lor... after he go NS then see will he still wan to use the bicycle anot...Originally posted by FireIce:if he got make full use of the bicycle can liao mah
can bring u go out oso
tian mi mi...........ni xiao de tian mi mi.................
nagging women = caring womenOriginally posted by pinky88:I warned him mah... if anything happen to him, i will hate him for not listening to my advice lor... i will nag and scold him like nobody business... if he bcos wan buy bicycle and risk himself, he is being selfish...
not all horOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmm...just let him be la....guys are stubborn...
he go for competition coz he bought the bicycle or he buy the bicycle bcoz he goin for competition?....haiz guys is like that one mah...at the same time understand that if he enjoys the sport,he will put in all one...juz try to understand loh=)Originally posted by pinky88:I warned him mah... if anything happen to him, i will hate him for not listening to my advice lor... i will nag and scold him like nobody business... if he bcos wan buy bicycle and risk himself, he is being selfish...
Are you?Originally posted by gigabyte14:not all hor![]()
noOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Are you?![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:no
i'm perfect guy![]()