so find someone who enjoy having sex with you and the goody type. Dont find those gals who like find different guys to have sex with wan, they can never be satisfy wan, moreover, they ll keep comparing and make the guy who really love her(eg you) to loose confidence when they said to him the other guy dick bigger than yours, blah blah blah.Originally posted by total_depress:actually what im afraid is that , my girl will look for 3rd party juz for that , or left me......
but i can say the previous few gf i got , love me a lot from the way they treat me, im juz angry at myself not being able to satisfied them enough.
i know some girls who really enjoy sex a lot , and really expecting the best from it ...
TS problem is more psychological then physical.Originally posted by smudgey:Agreed.
BUT, resorting to surgury may have very serious repercussions, physical and psychological...
Got a measuring tape? use it to measure its circumference and work out the diameter instead. Width is also very important.Originally posted by total_depress:ok its around 5inch.
sorry if this thread ever got R rated.
wtf...net...OI u comparing with ang moh ar!?Originally posted by total_depress:smaller then all the ones i seen in internet
Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:lmao. too big leh? can stuff whole arm up or not?
tat is call YRV got turbo, EVO also got turbo...go compare with N/A la.Originally posted by eagle:ya lor...
ang moh porn just one tumourous piece hanging there. U wan to compare yours with those?
well...sex is a important part of love life...do u knw those sex shops?As in sell sex toys 1...well do something different with ur "her".Toys can be reali enjoyable too...remind u dun buy anything tooo much bigger than ur tat 1.u knw wad i meaN? use your toy to find her "spot" that will help u alot to improve in understanding her in bed.Originally posted by total_depress:ok maybe i should rephrase my question
for the girls....will you give up the relationship because of size ?
or maybe having a third party juz to have fun with ?
maybe im juz thinking too much...
in my case i dont need to take viagra.Originally posted by ceecookie:ask doctor for Viagra?
sekali take whole bottle of pill then have 33" like Scary Movie 4![]()
---
I would think that size matters only for people that lacks imagination... if size matters why are there les relationships? They don't even have, no need to talk about small.Originally posted by jasonsamster:Dun fool him
SIZE matters
ermm. i used to have an ex whose "thing" was really really short. as in wehn fully erect it's like 1.5 inches? haha. so we didnt really go to the act of actually doing it. but the most important thing was that we really loved each other. until he migrated to Canada T.TOriginally posted by total_depress:do you girls mind guys with small pen-is ? my previous few gfs never make it known to me , although in my mind i know they do.
and i hope the replies here are true and serious answer.
and....no joke plz, i finally pick up the courage to create an account here after 1 year , and even with the anonymity of the internet , i still find it embarrassing.
z
haha. 5 inch is ok la. AIYO. should be average?Originally posted by total_depress:ok its around 5inch.
sorry if this thread ever got R rated.
why must see japanese one? angmoh not good enough meh? =DOriginally posted by FireIce:dun see the ang moh porn
see the jipoonese one.....maybe can make u feel better........