Do guy/gal who sleep together considered gf and bf?Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is it really that necessary to ask the 'Can u be my gf/bf?' question?
what if the guy/gal didn't ask but already take it as it is?
are they considered gf and bf like that?![]()
not if their purpose of being together is just to sleep together.Originally posted by zeny:Do guy/gal who sleep together considered gf and bf?
which question u refering to?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nah. I don't think so.
If you're not very sure... Ask....Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is it really that necessary to ask the 'Can u be my gf/bf?' question?
i'm waiting for him to ask actually. don't know how.Originally posted by Devil1976:If you're not very sure... Ask....
If you're very sure.... No harm asking neither....?
yes it is important.Originally posted by |=hAze=|:is it really that necessary to ask the 'Can u be my gf/bf?' question?
i wait very long already. i think he knows he should ask. but he just don't know how to ask.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:yes it is important.
its the rights the girls have actually
Hint him, encourage him, suggestive to him, naughtly question him....Originally posted by |=hAze=|:i wait very long already. i think he knows he should ask. but he just don't know how to ask.
On the long run, a relationship without defined status often might lead to untold problem(s)....Originally posted by |=hAze=|:i'm waiting for him to ask actually. don't know how.![]()
waiting for the chance to bring in the topic to him.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hint him, encourage him, suggestive to him, naughtly question him....![]()
i know. my first relationship la.Originally posted by Devil1976:On the long run, a relationship without defined status often might lead to untold problem(s)....
Not a good start for a young relationship....![]()
How old is your bf?Originally posted by |=hAze=|:waiting for the chance to bring in the topic to him.![]()
19Originally posted by Devil1976:How old is your bf?
Make sure it's comfortable for your bf, try not to scare him off...![]()
If he show signs of asking hor, means he like you liao..Originally posted by |=hAze=|:i'm waiting for him to ask actually. don't know how.![]()
ha, u can tell him openly if he is not going to ask that question...u won't do anything nor expect anything to happen...Originally posted by |=hAze=|:i wait very long already. i think he knows he should ask. but he just don't know how to ask.
i already know the answer. that's why i asked if its really necessary to be asked the question den really considered gf and bf.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If he show signs of asking hor, means he like you liao..
The answer no need to be verbal. A hug could be the answer. Hold hand could be also the answer.![]()
really? ok. but like that how to know when exactly u 2 start together already? no anniversary all those?Originally posted by mystee:eh... my bf oso nv ask: can u be my gf...
& we are still togther for 5 yr + liao..
but depends.. if that guy is those flirty type, is better to confirm.
yup... i dont even have those wooing feeling...Originally posted by |=hAze=|:really? ok. but like that how to know when exactly u 2 start together already? no anniversary all those?
so your anniversary is the day he held your hand?Originally posted by mystee:yup... i dont even have those wooing feeling...
he hold my hand lor
we celebrate anniversary every mth.. to now.. every yr...
eh... ya... haha...Originally posted by |=hAze=|:so your anniversary is the day he held your hand?
thanks a lot mystee! finally got someone quite the same situation as me.![]()
No need. Not necessery..Originally posted by |=hAze=|:i already know the answer. that's why i asked if its really necessary to be asked the question den really considered gf and bf.
haha.. 5yrs+ is long. hope mine can last long too.Originally posted by mystee:eh... ya... haha...
the day he held my hand... thanks for reminding me... as times goes by, the scenario kinda fade away.. have to flash back sometimes...![]()