u can't even spell absurdOriginally posted by Devil1976:Talk about absurb?![]()
i want him out of here, AA!Originally posted by smudgey:Hey you two!!!
STOP IT!
Ken, everyone here knows where you stand. and we have heard all these arguments over and over again!
by Bashing Devil everytime, you are NOT "sweeping out the trash" you are just subjecting everyone to this bashing/flaming Ramblings all over again!
Devil, you too know where you stand. If you really do thing Ken needs to Grow up, then Be the Bigger man here and IGNORE him. Don't let him atagonize you.
Please ppl, Respect this forum, Respect Jason, and last but not least Respect us (forumites).
End this.
rou yao ren bu zhi chu fei ji mo weiOriginally posted by Devil1976:Sorry, partially my bad. I've been ignoring much... Just that he just keeps appearing and bugging.... You know... Just like a fly... It's almost like a reflex for me to just reach out my hand to smack it....
Anyway, even when I was a moderator I've told people to just ignore.... Having said that and I can't even do this today. I think I really need to reflect on myself.
the way you talked and answered back to him has also caused many others to disrespect you, sorry to sayOriginally posted by Kenashi:i want him out of here, AA!
i am so simple, once he leave n don't come back, i won't bash him
if that's not taking out the trash, i am not sure what is!!
that's what u think, n frankly speaking i don't care what u think!!
be a bigger man, do u really think he can, he only know how to cower behind lies, why don't u ask him for the excuses he gave when i shown him my proof.
If i don't respect this forum, i will just let him continue his sex rampage here!!
frankly speaking, i don't even know whether u deserve my respect in the first place!
agreed.Originally posted by rainee:the way you talked and answered back to him has also caused many others to disrespect you, sorry to say
future mod to be, time to prove your worthOriginally posted by popikachu:ehh... can you two tiam tiam anot?
it starting to get irritating you know...
go other place and argue lah...
hahaha now then starting ah?!Originally posted by popikachu:ehh... can you two tiam tiam anot?
it starting to get irritating you know...
go other place and argue lah...
if is they both hijack other people de thread, i will tell them to get lost go other place to argue...Originally posted by rainee:future mod to be, time to prove your worth
let's see how you answer this question:
If in the future something like this happened again, what would you take to solve the problem?![]()
haiz... my patience forever very good with people de...Originally posted by smudgey:hahaha now then starting ah?!
good ah popikachu!! your patience tok gong ah!!
What if they don't listen to you and carry on their merry ways?Originally posted by popikachu:if is they both hijack other people de thread, i will tell them to get lost go other place to argue...
of it's their own creat thread, close...
or if they start to sound nicer with each other, in the thread they creat, maybe wont close cus it might lead to problem solve.
and also... my old line, everything depends on situation.
stooky???!!Originally posted by popikachu:haiz... my patience forever very good with people de...
like also today my first day starting to hate stooky nia...
power right?
to think a few hours ago i was just saying he is cute... omg...
then i have to used force lor...Originally posted by ditzy:What if they don't listen to you and carry on their merry ways?![]()
i said once, i will say again, i don't need respect from those who can't tell right from wrong!Originally posted by rainee:the way you talked and answered back to him has also caused many others to disrespect you, sorry to say
flaming is not about seniorityOriginally posted by popikachu:then i have to used force lor...
close thread...
sorry for that TS, i will help him creat another thread for him.
but i dun think 2 senior member will continue to flame like siao de lah... i think if someone call them stop they will stop de...
they knows how SGf works more then me. right?
yes flaming is not about seniority...Originally posted by Kenashi:flaming is not about seniority
i did it for fun, for something that i feel is right or just to prove a point
you have too much faith in the forumites here. Devil and Kenashi both very senior leh, you got see them showing any sign of stopping?Originally posted by popikachu:then i have to used force lor...
close thread...
sorry for that TS, i will help him creat another thread for him.
but i dun think 2 senior member will continue to flame like siao de lah... i think if someone call them stop they will stop de...
they knows how SGf works more then me. right?
you have certainly not been earning your respect thenOriginally posted by Kenashi:i said once, i will say again, i don't need respect from those who can't tell right from wrong!
furthermore, respect is earned not given!!
i said that some r for fun!!Originally posted by popikachu:yes flaming is not about seniority...
and worst still, you did it for fun...
I can feel that devil have tried to step back a step and you continue to flame...
what i think is that you should stop. this things has already become a past...
dont dig it up... or you don't deserve to be a senior member of sgf.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=post_display&post_id=6572429Originally posted by Kenashi:i said that some r for fun!!
devil's case ain't fun, if u can't differentiate which one is which.
i rather u don't say a word!!
take a step back, u must be kidding me!!
Past, if i kill someone, then i can go scot free cos it is in the past lah!!
what lame excuse u thought of?
if u don't know me or him, just shut up, nobody will take u for a mute!!
i don't need yr approval on whether i deserve or don't deserve to be a SM.
frankly speaking i don't give a damn about u too!!
i don't need to earn my respect from u. i earn it by my own merit n conductOriginally posted by rainee:you have certainly not been earning your respect then
And can you really tell who cannot tell right from wrong? Or are you the one who cannot tell who is right and who is wrong in this case?![]()
i won't go there since i have already stated that i won't go in any further!!Originally posted by iveco: