like what?? money oso need to be earned, u see anyone giving free money???Originally posted by popikachu:You can earn something that No One Give...
like wise, you can earn money when your boss or cust no give you money...
And Jason Have EARN THAT RESPECT FOR BEING THIS THREAD STARTER... HOPE YOU KNOW THAT HIJACKING THE THREAD MEAN NOT GIVING THE TS, WHO ALREADY EARN THAT RESPECT, RESPECT...
All TS have earn their respect in the thread they created... And what more, you are using Jason forum...
ya lor...Originally posted by soulwinner:I thought no flaming in this thread?
Please make it clear that i did not even have an argue with you.Originally posted by Kenashi:whatever, i am not going to argue with u anymore. happy
i am so disappointed with yr thinkingOriginally posted by popikachu:ya lor...
apprenttly... we can't chase out the flamer...
haiz...
wasted a few page sia...
Originally posted by popikachu:Please make it clear that i did not even have an argue with you.
You are the one who felt that this is an argue.
Double expresso for you, on me!!!Originally posted by popikachu:then i have to used force lor...
close thread...
sorry for that TS, i will help him creat another thread for him.
but i dun think 2 senior member will continue to flame like siao de lah... i think if someone call them stop they will stop de...
they knows how SGf works more then me. right?
Don't.Originally posted by Devil1976:But shall do my part as much as I can...?![]()
Can you not be so honest Mr Tan Ah Teck...?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Don't.![]()
Can't.Originally posted by Devil1976:Can you not be so honest Mr Tan Ah Teck...?![]()
Get yourself in $hit, but don't drag others with you.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Sorry if I so to make your life a tough one...?
Whoever the next incoming mod(s) might be.... My current case would probably be quite a test to your ability... If you manage to overcome it, you shall learn much.. Sorry it'll be difficult for me to help as I'm directly involved myself... But shall do my part as much as I can...?![]()
seriously i think u have no idea.Originally posted by rainee:the way you talked and answered back to him has also caused many others to disrespect you, sorry to say
both of you can keep the forum clean if you both shut up.Originally posted by Kenashi:solve my problem, u really don't understand the problem!! do u??
PM for what?? If i really just want pride, i won't be here!!
I am just trying to do something right, if u can't do it, don't stand in my way!!
i am not interested in winning, i am more interested in getting this forum clean again!!
since u remember what that person posted, u should have found my reply to that post, why don't u be a gd boi n quoted my post too!!
if u try to use this, u will find my post quite intriguing to yr thoughts too!!
slow la uOriginally posted by elindra:I vote for honeymouse!!!
Read 798's post above. I think it explains Ken's character best.Originally posted by gigabyte14:both of you can keep the forum clean if you both shut up.
kenashi n devil issue let them settle among themselves in another thread.Originally posted by iveco:Read 798's post above. I think it explains Ken's character best.
Hmm, Laurence disappeared liao?
I don't really frequent AAOriginally posted by gigabyte14:slow la u![]()
He is making people generalise him based on this recent issue. It cant be helped it people were to think less of him. A real gentlemen will be calm n restraint in all occasions. Its not like he was being forced into the wall where he has no other options n reaches the breaking point.Originally posted by 798:seriously i think u have no idea.
kenashi may be impulsive n behaving hot-head in the recent issue but i can tell u he is a real gentleman.
dun generalise it as it is 'many others'.