Simi lah. You oredi have tons & loads of stress and responsibilities taken off you liao. Happy?Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Well.. You know you've got what it takes to an extent....Originally posted by Bontakun:Simi lah. You oredi have tons & loads of stress and responsibilities taken off you liao. Happy?
*I cannot put a kee siao emote here... Dun even noe where to get 1...![]()
Moderators should not advise then...??Originally posted by Eiizumi:Moderator is to maintain order in forum.
The helping part should just leave to volunteers/members of the AA.
Later moderator give wrong suggestions might make big hoo-haa.
Pls read their intros...Originally posted by Mospeada:eh...must be like the survivor mah...
let us question the candidates why they deserve our votes![]()
But the thing is the selection is about the MODs and not us...?? Who cares about what it reflects of us...??Originally posted by MooKu:'nuff about the role of the moderator.
Just read and pick.
Your choice will reflect what you think the role of the moderator is.
Because the moderator serves the forum.Originally posted by Devil1976:But the thing is the selection is about the MODs and not us...?? Who cares about what it reflects of us...??![]()
Mmm... Okie.. But I thought that's the whole idea of this thread now... Isn't it?Originally posted by MooKu:Because the moderator serves the forum.
Oh yeah...Originally posted by Devil1976:Mmm... Okie.. But I thought that's the whole idea of this thread now... Isn't it?![]()
Hmmm... eh.. ah... oh... uh...Originally posted by Devil1976:Well.. You know you've got what it takes to an extent....
But still... To each their own....?![]()