me too.... but wat to do.. lets cry together tonightOriginally posted by lonestar86:quite a few times already..
i dream abt..
us being together jus like before..
protecting her when she's being bullied by ppl..
she being with another guy..
the end results are always the same..
i woke up in the middle of the night and found myself sobbing silently in the dark..![]()
Originally posted by lonestar86:quite a few times already..
i dream abt..
i woke up in the middle of the night and found myself sobbing silently in the dark..![]()
yes, i still miss her..Originally posted by popikachu:ya... same as what others has said...
you gotta move on dude... you stilll have lot of chances...
you must be still missing her badly right? you have to be strong and move on... life is still ahead waiting for you...
Be strong, move on.
i'm trying my best to let her go..Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hmmm...i guess you think too much....sometimes having dreams of the person you like...simply means that you haven't let her go...
I hope that you can move on....and not dwell into the past... ok? =)
i'm 21..Originally posted by darkhour:same thing...u gotta try to move on...get engaged in other things...how old r u btw?get engaged with other things with ur frens...keep urself busy so u wun tink abt it so much...
ic...then get busy with serving the nation...after that come out busy find wrk or hang out with fellow comrades loh...aiyz dun so stress la k?she oso haf her probs one...let her cool down for awhile then when shes more or less ok liao then try to talk to her abt it loh...not sure if it wrks for ur girl la though, coz some girls dun like to talk abt it once the matter is over...but seriously i nvr liked to leave problems unsolved...juz coz its in the past doesnt mean its solved one loh...Originally posted by lonestar86:i'm 21..
currently serving the nation..
U should fight poison with poison... instead of trying to forget her... make an effort to remember her... every time you have an opportunity, think of her and try to remember everything about her since the time you met.Originally posted by lonestar86:i'm trying my best to let her go..
but i jus can't stop thinking abt her.. esp every night before i slp..
don't... come on I'm a girl, out of an intense 4 year r/ship, marriage called off, cut off cold.. I allowed myself to cry for 2 nights only (albeit almost non stop), but that was it.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):me too.... but wat to do.. lets cry together tonight![]()
dont worry..once u get out of ns u'll haf more social life..n there'll be plenty of better babes out there..Originally posted by lonestar86:i'm 21..
currently serving the nation..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Me too.....I dream that they died.
But I always called to confirm and find them happiy alive.
Then I am wishing that the blardy dream be more realistic can or not!
Originally posted by lonestar86:quite a few times already..
i dream abt..
DIE!!!! EX-ES!!!! DIE!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Actually death dream is usually not literal; unless you have heightened senses and prone to prophetic dreams. If not, generally, it means closing of one chapter and opening of another - death here represents renew or severing of bonds.
Cheers
i guess u r rite..Originally posted by Cool-gal:bcoz deep down in ur heart, she is stil ter.
haiz, just let it heal by itself ba, wad to do.
u cant do anything to ur heart.
its very normal to feel this way coz u didnt suffer memory loss.
i would say, let it all out, cry it out. u will feel sian after a certain stage. tats when u decided u have to wake up to face the reality coz enough is enough.
time is wad u need.
To lonestar86 & kiss my ( i ), just give urself some more time.
take care n God be with you always.