well... TS did not confess and ask her outright, hence she did not tell him outright that she's not interested.Originally posted by Nuad:thats a female's rejection pal, its one thing i hate, they will never say "no" directly, they will give all sorts of explanations to not "hurt your feelings", so they say "lets be friends".
unfortunately when they do that they are killing you even more slowly. FUCK
sure people say if you're matured and crap you can forget and just think of her as a friend, like snap and all the feelings are gone. well i think its not as easy as that. bullsh!t
agreed lor!!Originally posted by FireIce:it's obvious she wants to keep it platonic
now is whether YOU can keep it platonic
guys bery wat one leh
even cannot be bf-gf, girls usually still wanna be frens
but guys will think.....aiyah, mai waste time, find next one.....
hmm...ya lor...Originally posted by FireIce:it's obvious she wants to keep it platonic
guys bery wat one leh
4 years ago, I fall in love with one girl. The relationship only lasted less than 1month. Now we are in different learning institution, but I still yearn to be with her.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm...ya lor...
dun waste time...find another 1...since the gal reject me liao..l will assume that being with her...will gets to nothing..
then be frenz with her...how can? See liao..l heartpain only
so off l will want to look for other gals...
I don't know, hmM~ she could be playing hid-and-seek with you.Originally posted by seaworld:hi all. thanks for the advices ,neg or pos...
yup time to move on...
tink do not have to really confess to her, out of the blue she sms this,
i tink she knew that i like her...
most of the time i do the sms and she will reply (usually a few sentences, not those 1 -2 words reply), nev a time she initiate the sms. from there i sort of knew it,
time to move on since that is her decision,
dignity i guessOriginally posted by FireIce:it's obvious she wants to keep it platonic
guys bery wat one leh
Yar loh yar loh!Originally posted by FireIce:guys bery wat one leh
I don't get it... she sms you and say what?Originally posted by seaworld:if a ger sms you and say this confirm gone case liao??
"i always tink that there can be true friends p between ppl of different gender, do u agree"
even though we always go out 1 on 1 date??
this "i always tink that there can be true friends p between ppl of different gender, do u agree"Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I don't get it... she sms you and say what?
hmm but the problem is u hav a r/s with her before..very big differenceOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:4 years ago, I fall in love with one girl. The relationship only lasted less than 1month. Now we are in different learning institution, but I still yearn to be with her.
Although on the surface we are HI-Bye friends, but deep in my heart, the love flame still have not been extinguished.