Originally posted by greengoblin:I think you missed the point of the discussion....This guy likes a les....not a gay.
POINT 1....Originally posted by www:err.. what can i say. L just wanna be a lesbian again and come up with those lame break-up lines. R shouldnt be bothered by it.
he can soak himself with barrels of wine and that is no going to change to fact. Prove to her that her 5th break-up line is wrong and accept the truth.
POINT 2.... Enough REASONS as ANSWERS to what your friend need for now.... He headed for a WALL, BANGED against it... And now he's asking for a bucket of alcohol to soak himself in...?Originally posted by MetalGear:Not that i am bias against homos but well i ain't one of them, what can i say?
harsh... but true.Originally posted by Devil1976:POINT 2.... Enough REASONS as ANSWERS to what your friend need for now.... He headed for a WALL, BANGED against it... And now he's asking for a bucket of alcohol to soak himself in...?
My ADVICE? Ask him to CARRY ON... It's HIS LIFE... Doing so would only damage his onw health and condemn his own life, to the rest of the world it won't make much of a DIFFERENCE....
Ask him NOT to ACT PATHETIC cause he's NOT... He CHOSE a 'dead end' so just FACE IT.... Tell him the TRUTH... That as a FRIEND you would LIKE to help him... But IF he's not gonna do anything on his part, what you can do for him is as good as NOTHING.... Tell him you would like to stay by him forever (if that's what you think, if you think for the moment is better use it...) but time moves on... Tell him you've got to carry on with your life... Ask him if he would like to join you...?Originally posted by bigdeal:haiz... devil , wat u said is indeed very true...
but how to let him forget abt the misery the gal had left him?![]()
thats why i always tell my fren give her some time and put urself in her shoe... she was from an all gal sec sch and if she really break with her "boyfren", it would mean breaking herself away from her sec sch frens mah.. hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:chey tot u fall 4 lesbian... --> Si|verGer lolx
hmm i guess dat les dun wis to get push lor i mean if a guy is too pushy it kinda of turn off... hmm mayb she tin if ur frenxs reli like her he will b patient i mean if u r trying to woo a les u muz b super patient ler~~ can't push the gers...i guess wen u r pushy it will b a big turn off den she will giv alots of xcuses~!!![]()
love itself is neutralOriginally posted by MetalGear:i think u guys are nuts if u like some creature which has the same body parts as u. i got something hanging betw my legs, why do i need to see the same thing in someone else... hohoho!!! vagina goes with penis. Crude and straight to the point. Not that i am bias against homos but well i ain't one of them, what can i say?
so wad i fall 4 les b4 too coz they reli nice to gers... better den guys~ *no offence*Originally posted by bigdeal:thats why i always tell my fren give her some time and put urself in her shoe... she was from an all gal sec sch and if she really break with her "boyfren", it would mean breaking herself away from her sec sch frens mah.. hahaha
anyway, i fall for someone worse than a les!
i fall for a guy u know![]()
li shuo dang ranOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so wad i fall 4 les b4 too coz they reli nice to gers... better den guys~ *no offence*![]()
Yeah... In a sense? Perhaps you've just not met with the correct guy then...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wad i fall 4 les b4 too coz they reli nice to gers... better den guys~ *no offence*![]()
u mean watOriginally posted by bigdeal:lesbians and gays ....
= no future leh