Sorry hun,Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
don't you guys ever give up on flaming a person,
there must be a limit to everything
if you can't let it go of the flaming
in the end, it will look bad on you
are you going to stood to the lowest to flame a person, because i can, and i done it before,
so before, the flame comes back and hurt you, it is best to stop, otherwise, devil will look more pitiful, than guilty, let the law decides on who is right and who is wrong, if you are going to be righteous, i hate to tell you this, it is only self righteous, look around you, most of the people already moved on, but 3 of you, didn't, between nobody cares, and nobody will
between 3 of you, have a life, outside this forum,right? there must be a limit to everything
wtf!Originally posted by jojobeach:Sorry hun,
Too bad you picked a wrong battle to fight. That is why you will end up a loser when you drag it too long.
This, my dear friend is one that outraged many. And as long as Devil1976 continues his pretentious ways, IT WILL NOT STOP.
The law is not always righteous ok ? Please go read up.
The law is not perfect, there are plenty of loop holes. THATs WHY Lawyers make so much money, go figure.
FYI : Our justice system is not the most user friendly.
When the higher system does not work, you get street justice. And this IS STREET JUSTICE.
He is lucky this is Singapore, in other countries, he would have his hand chopped off and stoned for blood.
Most of the people already moved on because they are NOT the victim. And they don't care simply because they don't want to.
Perverts like Devil1976 will never be the victim no matter how hard he try to look like one.
Devil started the thread. he has every right to whine about his problems just like everyone else does.Originally posted by jojobeach:Erm excuse me Smudgey,
WHO started this thread ah ?
WHO is trying to act the victim here ah ?
AA is better off without this DEVIL1976 , right ?
But WHO refuse to dissapear ah ???
LOL!!!Originally posted by allentyb:wtf!
are you picking a fight with me, as well
because i ask you a good question, do you have any freaking evidence to show that he is a pervert in the first place, he merely outraged 3 of you, and you all feel disgusted with, what he does,
like i said before, if he really did something as you have mention, then why didn't FI banned him for good, and furthermore, he is not be banned at all
and hello! do you really think, he can get away with molest, have you freaking read up the law, and knows the consequence of it,
god damn it
i merely state that, let the law to decide who is right and who is wrong
you can't understand this sentence, is it?
HUH? FFS, are you a police in the first place, if you really feel so disgusted, why not, start a petition and ask people to ban him lor
all you could do, right now, is bashing and bashing
/yawn, what have you done so far, you stood to the lowest to flame a person, and yet, you can't provide any proof to back up the story
and please FFS, don't give me the victim story
GIVE ME, PHOTOS TO PROOF THAT HE HAS COMMIT MOLEST,
DO YOU EVEN HAVE ANY PROOF AT ALL?
because, based on what you have said so far, if i am devil, and after all this incident is over, and i am innocent, i will sue you for SLANDER
HAVE 3 OF YOU THINK OF THE CONSEQUENCE BEFORE, TYPING ANYTHING
BEAR IN MIND, BEFORE YOU EVEN REPLY TO THIS POST
I AM ON THE VERGE OF, FLAMING YOU BACK AND THE REASON WHY, BECAUSE I AM FREAKING AWAKE, AND I AM A FLAMER
Oooohhhh.. I'm sooooo afraid. NOT.Originally posted by allentyb:wtf!
are you picking a fight with me, as well
because i ask you a good question, do you have any freaking evidence to show that he is a pervert in the first place, he merely outraged 3 of you, and you all feel disgusted with, what he does,
like i said before, if he really did something as you have mention, then why didn't FI banned him for good, and furthermore, he is not be banned at all
and hello! do you really think, he can get away with molest, have you freaking read up the law, and knows the consequence of it,
god damn it
i merely state that, let the law to decide who is right and who is wrong
you can't understand this sentence, is it?
HUH? FFS, are you a police in the first place, if you really feel so disgusted, why not, start a petition and ask people to ban him lor
all you could do, right now, is bashing and bashing
/yawn, what have you done so far, you stood to the lowest to flame a person, and yet, you can't provide any proof to back up the story
and please FFS, don't give me the victim story
GIVE ME, PHOTOS TO PROOF THAT HE HAS COMMIT MOLEST,
DO YOU EVEN HAVE ANY PROOF AT ALL?
because, based on what you have said so far, if i am devil, and after all this incident is over, and i am innocent, i will sue you for SLANDER
HAVE 3 OF YOU THINK OF THE CONSEQUENCE BEFORE, TYPING ANYTHING
BEAR IN MIND, BEFORE YOU EVEN REPLY TO THIS POST
I AM ON THE VERGE OF, FLAMING YOU BACK AND THE REASON WHY, BECAUSE I AM FREAKING AWAKE, AND I AM A FLAMER
so you have no evidence at all, and what you are doing, can only be compared with a dog barking and furthermore, please you can't even type a long post, so what can you do, beside trying to type a couple of sentence, just to grab other people attention, and you are really too stupid to even understand, nobody cares, that included me, and lastly, i am not, on his side, and i have mentioned too many times, now i have mention again to a moron like youOriginally posted by jojobeach:Oooohhhh.. I'm sooooo afraid. NOT.
Erm excuse me, Photos ?? You stupid or what?
Since you trust him so much, why don't you introduce this gentleman (devil) to your sisters ? your girlfriends, your mother and your female relatives ???
Go ahead.
so do you have any evidence to back up your sentence that you have make so far, the answer is no! so you are just another moronic fellow, which can be compared with a barking dog, making so much noise, and people have been telling you to stop whatever you are doing, because enough is enoughOriginally posted by jojobeach:Oooohhhh.. I'm sooooo afraid. NOT.
Since you trust him so much, why don't you introduce this gentleman (devil) to your sisters ? your girlfriends, your mother and your female relatives ???
Go ahead.
I was inactive for a moment =DOriginally posted by Devil1976:Wah... You registered in 2001...?
Anyway, I've cooled already... And I've understood...
But thoughts still circle on my head.... Sometimes I think of myself and the things that I did... To FORGIVE and FORGET sounds RIDICULOUS to ME.
while waiting to see whether if you could reply to any of my post, which i doubt you could, and since this forum has no mod, so i will not hold back on my wordsOriginally posted by jojobeach:Oooohhhh.. I'm sooooo afraid. NOT.
Go ahead.
which is exactly why we should drop this topic!!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why suddenly bring back this topic?![]()
anyway, he cant prove devil is guilty doesnt mean he is innocent.
on the other hand, can u prove that he is innocent?
me not taking sides here, dun flame me pls.![]()
heard of this before?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why suddenly bring back this topic?![]()
anyway, he cant prove devil is guilty doesnt mean he is innocent.
on the other hand, can u prove that he is innocent?
me not taking sides here, dun flame me pls.![]()
I'm not going to get into an argument with u, but think of this:Originally posted by jojobeach:Oooohhhh.. I'm sooooo afraid. NOT.
Go ahead.
FLAME WILL NEVER STOP AT ALLOriginally posted by smudgey:which is exactly why we should drop this topic!!
no one was actually there with them. nobody here knows the TRUTH!
so whichever way we try to flame and flame...
it'll just be like a dog chasing after it's own tail... Fruitless, pointless, stupid. only you do not look as cute doing it!!!
so what?Originally posted by allentyb:heard of this before?
innocent until proven guilty?
are you challenging what i have said so far!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so what?
u cannot say innocent until proven guilty just because u cannot prove he is innocent lo.
den i can also say guilty until proven innocent leh.
hahaha i have enough in my own life to rant about... why bother ranting about ppl who have no meaning to me?Originally posted by allentyb:FLAME WILL NEVER STOP AT ALL
THIS IS A GREAT CHANCE TO FLAME A PERSON WITH ALL I GOT
why should i stop, now i have all the chance, since this forum has no mod, who can stop me, from stood to the lowest to flame a person, and after all, that person is STUPID
so why let this chance to pass, when i am having so much fun in flaming that person, i can go on and on, and insult him, flame him
you should try it too
Go back to China. You belong there, not here.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den i can also say guilty until proven innocent leh.
so what if im challenging u?Originally posted by allentyb:are you challenging what i have said so far!
orh.Originally posted by eagle:Go back to China. You belong there, not here.