precisely , i asked him out too but no response..now i offer him to go kickboxing to let off steam some more,Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
talking like that for someone who dare not to come out for an outing with vk
shame on U!!!
furthermore, yr gd reason?? another insider information huh
aiyo! everybody here for you is clone, come on , thats the best you can do?Originally posted by Devil1976:I have good reasons to believe you're just a clone. Though I've no direct evidence now nor am I interested to waste my time to prove it.
Meet up for an outing if you're not a clone and really who you are. Otherwise your words are just as cheap as you can be... Hiding behind a clone nick won't make you any more credible than your already rotten stinking original nick..
of course , you only meet someone if you thinkOriginally posted by Devil1976:Cut your 3 kids old stories, everybody knows I'm not a clone.
And like I've said... No need to use psychological techniques on me... If I don't feel like meeting someone, I won't meet that someone.
On the contradictory, I don't feel any shame on my part. I think the disgusting 'small' people should be more shameful of themselves.
want to smack me too?Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry, I'm waiting for that day to smack that smile out of your face too.
By the way, what I've said about you being a HYPOCRITE is TRUE. WITNESSES to SEE FOR THEMSELVES. SO LIVE WITH IT.![]()
Can I smack you too?Originally posted by Space1999:want to smack me too?
you been shouting a lot, stress huh?
truth getting to you?
handsome space is so clever.Originally posted by Space1999:of course , you only meet someone if you think
1. you can molest them
2. you can explore the option of stealing them from their boyfriend
3. you can molest them
4. you like to explore more option behind your gf...
You also very power.Originally posted by Space1999:aiyo! everybody here for you is clone, come on , thats the best you can do?
clone clone clone...
when beegal came out and spoke against you , you say clone..
like this die lor...no need to say anymore..bcos everybody thats is against you is clone...power man..
You are also handsome do you suck?Originally posted by Space1999:precisely , i asked him out too but no response..now i offer him to go kickboxing to let off steam some more,
im such a nice guy
I also very funny, want to try?Originally posted by Space1999:hahahaha
another funny joke..coming from you
the biggest hypocrite of all.
No you are the best, handsome space.Originally posted by Space1999:hhahahaa
thats the funniest thing i heard for quite some time...
still the best game ever...
sure why not, if you can take what is coming to you after the smackOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Can I smack you too?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:This thread is just nice for end of may's ratings.![]()
No lah, you more clever than him.Originally posted by Space1999:well spoken.. hahaha, he think he is a prophet or something.
err try what?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I also very funny, want to try?![]()
I can forgive you if you want.Originally posted by Space1999:why dont you ask forgiveness from your victims?Do lots for your karma.
You want to know my intentions?Originally posted by Space1999:the problem arise when he decided to meet the virtual ppl here alone, why the hell alone?
what was his intentions?
You want to help me release too?Originally posted by Space1999:thats a good idea, how about kickboxing?i dont mind being his sparring partner,
heck i even let him swing a few at me first to release his anger
I don't mind your attention since you have mine.Originally posted by Space1999:losing control over your anger? hahaha what you can do even if you lose control over your anger, who you think you are?somebody important?
lose anger lose lor.
nobody going to lose sleep over it.
tell me what you can do?
pathetic cry for attention
Want to play something else with me?Originally posted by Space1999:frustrated because nobody else to molest or manipulate?
play sims online lor
Your English so powerful.Originally posted by Space1999:who are you to forgive???it shows you have a big ego syndrome, you think you are somebody which you are not,and this entitles you to have power over other people.
lets look at reality you are just like everybody , you still have to wake up to go to work and get your pay at the end of the month.
you fill in this void with your practice of power over the weak in the forum and manipulating their minds and bodies.
wake up..
those who know both me n u, will know better than to trust UOriginally posted by Devil1976:At least my friends (or even people who are not my friends) have better brains than to just blindly believe in someone like you...![]()
Wow this one more powerful! I am going to like you more and more handsome space.Originally posted by Space1999:why not?
if you are not guilty , why not?
its his life anyway...but only if you are not guilty
you know, everybody die in the end and i believe in karma, i just hope you are prepare to face the afterworld and what you have done.
you are not a devil as you claim, you will still get screwed in hell for the sins you committed.
you are not a devil as you claim , you are just a perverted molester and a habitual liar.
and now you are trying to play the victim?
oh come on..
you want more girls to feel pity for you so you can molest them or take advantage of their weaknesses?
if you are such a kind person who want to help ppl why the hell you always meet them alone? Or you just want to leave the option open in case you can actually do it to them if they are weak enough to be brainwashed by you?
lets face it, you are no saint, you are just out for that one thing, SEX from woman who you can manipulate from this forum.
you are actually despite your claim of the victim or trying to help other ppl , you are an
emotional and sexual predator prowling in this forum.
and im sure you have not repented and just biding your time before you stake out your next victim, its a thrill and rush for you to commit all this heinous crimes against the poor souls who came in for help.
you are a despicable person, ever wonder why there is no complains against other but only repeated ones against you?
its so simple,you are GUILTY of what you have been accused of.
pervert!!.
sigh thats always his first defence. always clone..Originally posted by jojobeach:Yah lah, everyone who says you a perv is VK clone lah.
Got better one or not ? This one getting stale liao.
Yes, I am loving it.Originally posted by Space1999:sure why not, if you can take what is coming to you after the smack