I like... Can we talk in ICQ instead? -_-`~Originally posted by hot_guy:Who here likes seeing guys on their school uniform (white pants/dark blue pants - polyster[shinning material]....
Wanna talk about it in private.. you can email me.. [email protected]
Originally posted by TZR:stupid gays..... cannot make it... so desperate...
wah..dun gay around here leh..=xOriginally posted by hot_guy:Who here likes seeing guys on their school uniform (white pants/dark blue pants - polyster[shinning material]....
Wanna talk about it in private.. you can email me.. [email protected]
haha me tot is gal wear uniform topic sort then cum into duck topic hahaOriginally posted by TZR:stupid gays..... cannot make it... so desperate...
-_-`~ Actuali, I don't have ICQ....Originally posted by hot_guy:sure.. what's your icq no... or can u email me your icq no?
hahhaa...not our bowl of rice...Originally posted by ^|Tasuki|^:haha me tot is gal wear uniform topic sort then cum into duck topic haha![]()
Originally posted by TZR:stupid gays..... cannot make it... so desperate...
Originally posted by jOhO:
wah lan sibeh chor... buay simi eh tahan..
since this thread is like that, dun blame me for my language, cos i'm actually a really nice guy:
to all u fucking retarded and narrow-minded pieces of dingleberries that don't even know wat u are discriminating against, please get this in your half-eaten pea brain: [b]They are human too.
whether they are born homosexual, or become one, they are still human.
i'm not saying that it's good (or bad) to be gay. but they certainly do not need all this "encouragement" from you (you know who u are)
i'm sure some of u out there are fat. do u wanna be ostracised becos of that? how about u, yes you the fucking dorky one in the glasses that's still a virgin NOT by choice? and oh let's not forget YOU the one that wears braces and would get a piece of your boyfren's dick in ur teeth when u suck his cock.
live and let live. seriously, i WISH i was gay so i could get u to say watever u wanna say in front of my fucking face.
told u i was a nice guy![/b]
well if u can't stand this guy becos he's irritating then my "expressive" post isn't for u, but if u hate gays for no other reason other than becos they are one, then read it over and over and over...Originally posted by aHGer^83:paiseh lar...i si bei bth abt this guy/gay lor...nbz...he/she dunno post how many times ler...keep lettin ppl scold nia...chee bye....
Originally posted by Devil1976:-_-`~ Actuali, I don't have ICQ....
Originally posted by jOhO:well if u can't stand this guy becos he's irritating then my "expressive" post isn't for u, but if u hate gays for no other reason other than becos they are one, then read it over and over and over...
either way i have to say, paiseh!![]()
like that get on ur nerves ar? relac lar.. not worth it lar. so late still haven't sleep? actually i think i should be asking myself that....Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lar...he is really gettin on my nerves lor....his posts...dunno how times ler...
Originally posted by jOhO:like that get on ur nerves ar? relac lar.. not worth it lar. so late still haven't sleep? actually i think i should be asking myself that....![]()
u still haven't answered the question leh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahahahaa...........![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:u still haven't answered the question leh...
Originally posted by Givache:hahhaa...not our bowl of rice...
HOPEFULLY for u..hahaGivache