all of the above mentions is disgusting, honestly..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Smell your toenail cuttings?
Dig your nose?
Dig your ears?
Burp during a meal?
Fart & enjoy the smell....
Has BO & Bad Breath.
And you dont want to give it up, no matter what the people around you tells you to?
THey dun sound fetish-esque to me. More like 'bad' habit?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Smell your toenail cuttings?
Dig your nose?
Dig your ears?
Burp during a meal?
Has BO & Bad Breath.
And you dont want to give it up, no matter what the people around you tells you to?
its still disgusting , thats why you need to control it, and do it in privateOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:But.....but...but......
its agonising not to be able to do that leh. like forever got things stucked up your nose, your ears and the fart is educational to remind you what you had for meals mah.
savouring the meals a 2nd time thru fart smells.![]()
Originally posted by Space1999:its still disgusting , thats why you need to control it, and do it in private
remember manners!!
especially after the person dig oredi then "tiak" the ear wax at your direction.Originally posted by eagle:digging ear holes disgusting ah
I dig my nose ... in private .Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Dig your nose?
Burp during a meal?
HAHAHAH OMG WHO DOES THAT!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I dig my nose ... in private .![]()
My friend always burp in class and during exams one .
My cousin last time did this stupid joke . He asked someone to place his butt (the person) at his face and farts at his own face . Then he deep breath in the fart smell .![]()
LOL . Zao geng ... See until sian liao ...Originally posted by wrexham:HAHAHAH OMG WHO DOES THAT!
i like zaogengs =/