hmm... if i stand in your shoes, of coz i will be sad and angry...Originally posted by Super4:i have an ex, we used to maintain relationship as a friend after we break off. Then suddenly she msg me and told me I said she is a lier and nw she don't want to be friend with me anymore.
I was puzzled, i think it's her current bf trying to frame me. Coz maybe my ex still can't get over me then he is trying to make her hate me. I was damn sad and angry when I rev the msg. I msg her back saying I am innocent and trying to explain but she just didn't reply back.
I called her but she hang my phone. Tell me, Y she can't listen to my explaination. Y she only believe that guy, I can't even reach her explain. Is this what people call Love is blind?
Please tell me what may be the reason.
I think so too...but I damn look down on that guy man! He want to chase her heart chase like a gentleman lar, y use this kind of xia san lan zhao. Then now I also pity my ex, give her a chance to understand what that guy personality is, but she chose to ignore.Originally posted by TZR:and if i stand in her current bf's shoes, i would also hate all her ex, and try to make her hate all of them....
agree ... hmm but dat the way it works...Originally posted by TZR:hmm... if i stand in your shoes, of coz i will be sad and angry...
and if i stand in her current bf's shoes, i would also hate all her ex, and try to make her hate all of them....
perhaps this is called "selfishness". Love is selfish... and easily one partner will get jeolous of her/his ex.... Its all a human nature, just forget about her, carry on with your life...
I always believe, when u love someone, after when both are broken up, the love will eventually become hate.... hate is the only way to forget each other...
mayb u try to write her a letter lor...& xplain coz dat no way she can refuse it & i sure she will read it & she will knw wad u trying to xplain ... gd luckOriginally posted by Super4:I think so too...but I damn look down on that guy man! He want to chase her heart chase like a gentleman lar, y use this kind of xia san lan zhao. Then now I also pity my ex, give her a chance to understand what that guy personality is, but she chose to ignore.
And I understand that guy always sweet tok, always said words that please her. Tamade! He like that not helping her man...it's harming her...like that she will never know the real world..always be a little ger.
i guess so..during the time where u 2 were together, dun she everyting oso listen to u only meh.=pOriginally posted by Super4:i have an ex, we used to maintain relationship as a friend after we break off. Then suddenly she msg me and told me I said she is a lier and nw she don't want to be friend with me anymore.
I was puzzled, i think it's her current bf trying to frame me. Coz maybe my ex still can't get over me then he is trying to make her hate me. I was damn sad and angry when I rev the msg. I msg her back saying I am innocent and trying to explain but she just didn't reply back.
I called her but she hang my phone. Tell me, Y she can't listen to my explaination. Y she only believe that guy, I can't even reach her explain. Is this what people call Love is blind?
Now watever i said is a lie, now watever I said to her is devil and that guy is angel trust me. I sms and email a lot already. She just treat everything negative. No point writing, it will make her more proud man. When i was with her, where got say her ex not gd...wah lau...chase also must be fair mar.Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb u try to write her a letter lor...& xplain coz dat no way she can refuse it & i sure she will read it & she will knw wad u trying to xplain ... gd luck![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb u try to write her a letter lor...& xplain coz dat no way she can refuse it & i sure she will read it & she will knw wad u trying to xplain ... gd luck![]()
Originally posted by Super4:i have an ex, we used to maintain relationship as a friend after we break off. Then suddenly she msg me and told me I said she is a lier and nw she don't want to be friend with me anymore.
bravo!Originally posted by TZR:hmm... if i stand in your shoes, of coz i will be sad and angry...
and if i stand in her current bf's shoes, i would also hate all her ex, and try to make her hate all of them....
perhaps this is called "selfishness". Love is selfish... and easily one partner will get jeolous of her/his ex.... Its all a human nature, just forget about her, carry on with your life...
I always believe, when u love someone, after when both are broken up, the love will eventually become hate.... hate is the only way to forget each other...
well in the letter u could include tis tis is my last time writing to xplain tis tin lor i m v sincere in it but it u who always dun seem to want to listen to it...tis is hw i feel & the truth..u wana believe ant it up to u but after tis letter if u choose to ignore it den well v sadly i guess u not even puting any effort in our frenship den if dat ur wis well i wum bother u anymore...Originally posted by Super4:Now watever i said is a lie, now watever I said to her is devil and that guy is angel trust me. I sms and email a lot already. She just treat everything negative. No point writing, it will make her more proud man. When i was with her, where got say her ex not gd...wah lau...chase also must be fair mar.
dun hv to giv in person mah, can post 1 mah i tin write letter is better coz by tis way u reli xpressed ur thoughts lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u like to write letter alot hor...i wrote a letter to my bf ler...but havnt got a chance to pass to him...anyway...i nv write a letter to any of my bfs...or rather ex b4...he is the 1st one...hehe![]()
yeah totally agree..Originally posted by Super4:I think so too...but I damn look down on that guy man! He want to chase her heart chase like a gentleman lar, y use this kind of xia san lan zhao. Then now I also pity my ex, give her a chance to understand what that guy personality is, but she chose to ignore.
And I understand that guy always sweet tok, always said words that please her. Tamade! He like that not helping her man...it's harming her...like that she will never know the real world..always be a little ger.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun hv to giv in person mah, can post 1 mah i tin write letter is better coz by tis way u reli xpressed ur thoughts lor...![]()
sad and angry i'm with u... but not about the part where i will make my gf hate her exes...Originally posted by TZR:hmm... if i stand in your shoes, of coz i will be sad and angry...
try to find out lor tru his frenxs or wad lor.. hmmOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i no hab his addy wor...