Quoted for future referenceOriginally posted by popikachu:i assure that with my electric power...
I will assure that when i become a mod for 1 years and still very enthu...
or 5 years also can maybe?
fifi da jie...Originally posted by FireIce:no matter how many threads jason open on this matter, it will wind up with insensitive replies, crap and flames.....
i think we shd jus get it over and done with.
Yun. that's it.
give pika a chance for the second mod lah...Originally posted by Jason:Other info:
There are 3 moderator positions open but depending on how things go we might only fill 1 or 2 of them after these selections.
---
5 years from now i haven go ns yet... but after 5 years then i need to go...Originally posted by rainee:Quoted for future reference
5 years from now, how old are you? How can you give your promise so easily? What if 5 years from now you have to go NS or something, can still come in here and check threads everyday?![]()
How old are you now exactly?Originally posted by popikachu:5 years from now i haven go ns yet... but after 5 years then i need to go...
i also put a maybe behind cus, yup nothing can be comfirm in this world...Originally posted by rainee:Quoted for future reference
5 years from now, how old are you? How can you give your promise so easily? What if 5 years from now you have to go NS or something, can still come in here and check threads everyday?![]()
i would rather put myself up there.Originally posted by popikachu:give pika a chance for the second mod lah...
hello. he said five yrs later then go ns. people go ns at around 18 to 20. so simple maths la.Originally posted by rainee:How old are you now exactly?![]()
sec 4, first year...Originally posted by rainee:How old are you now exactly?![]()
you know, it's really hard to see the 2nd mod of AA as being someone who goes pika pika all the timeOriginally posted by popikachu:give pika a chance for the second mod lah...
You understand the question...Originally posted by popikachu:wha i really don't understand your question leh...
i change it can?
"Will you not be biased when exercising your rights as a moderator?"
to
"Will you be biased as a moderator?"
i think it's the same right?
My answer is, I will not be biased.
Originally posted by FireIce:i would rather put myself up there.
There is another open position, Yunnie alone is not enuff.Originally posted by dcx:Waste of time.....
Just let ah yun be the mod will do.....
simi pikachu simi electric power....simi lj....
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
[b]
you know, it's really hard to see the 2nd mod of AA as being someone who goes pika pika all the timeb]
nomination oledi over la brotherOriginally posted by frederikan:i would like to join.
dun worry. me 23 this yr.![]()
join what? on the queue as moderator? you must be kidding right....Originally posted by frederikan:i would like to join.
dun worry. me 23 this yr.![]()
I also support this view. The way you carry yourself in here is very important. Otherwise how can you command the respect from fellow forumites when you need it?Originally posted by Chin Eng:you know, it's really hard to see the 2nd mod of AA as being someone who goes pika pika all the time![]()
Need someone who has the life experiences, analyse situations well whom can provide advices to the person...Originally posted by rainee:There is another open position, Yunnie alone is not enuff.
But seriously Pikachu, I salute your interest and current enthusiasm in holding up this post, but I think you are a bit too young and new to the forum for this. AA mod requires someone who has been in here long enough, to know when to moderate and when to take it easy. And if you make one wrong action, there goes your reputation.
I would suggest you become a moderator in some other forums first, maybe your own to see if you can deal with flamers and other nuisance creater before coming here to apply for a mod position in one of the dominant subforums in SGFGain more experience first
I agree. The first order of action should be to make yun mod, and allow her/him/it to deputise others. Afterall, Jason, doesn't come in all the time and seriously (no offence Jason) when he comes in, sometimes fire is over already.Originally posted by FireIce:there is no need to fill up all the available positions.....
i would rather jus one 1 good one than putting 2 cmi ones there just to make up the numbers.
wah... then nvm lor.Originally posted by rainee:nomination oledi over la brother
now is the process of voting![]()
don't forget "Thunderbolt" and "Thundershock"Originally posted by dcx:Need someone who has the life experiences, analyse situations well whom can provide advices to the person...
Expect me accept, see or listen to advices from someone whom keep "pikachu-ing" and firing electric pulses or sh!t?
My 3yrs old niece can do better...