Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:there r always new ppl coming in here??
hmmm hao they noe abt this place and all tt.... hmm....heehee
ohh....hmmm YourMother introed me this forum...hmm...help me wen hou YourFatherOriginally posted by eagle:My fren told me abt this site. His nick is YourFather.
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:U dun believe can go Speaker's Corner to see his posts lor. Din see YourMother b4.
ohh....hmmm [b]YourMother introed me this forum...hmm...help me wen hou YourFather[/B]
same as above........Originally posted by raingal:I click on the search button in search of singapore forums, and there I found this site.
hmm....misunderstanding? no need go see...Originally posted by eagle:U dun believe can go Speaker's Corner to see his posts lor. Din see YourMother b4.
Dunno, found out that posting things here can be addictive.
huh?? really aR? tt means like ghost town????Originally posted by kof-guy:er... 1 buang now cannot ride bike liaoz. the other i think is driving, then again maybe is riding... dunno
haha u haven't come in they die liao. b4 u all came the place damn empty one. 1 month maybe got 1-2 new posts.
My encounter was also something like that... Except that I was more like INTERESTED than DISGUSTED...?Originally posted by FireIce:someone sent me URL to those voyeurism pix..(which i was disgusted and cursing the webmaster for such a pervertish idea)
then somewhere there got this link so i clicked and stumbled in here...and rooted since then..
heehee~
FI...u say abt me aR? sometimes is not i flame leh...juz tt i wanna let u ppl get the msg nia maR...not flamingOriginally posted by FireIce:i think with all flamings in SENSITIVE topics...
ppl will be deterred to come here liao..
population is diminishing...
this is so sad..
FI...u say abt me aR? sometimes is not i flame leh...juz tt i wanna let u ppl get the msg nia maR...not flamingOriginally posted by FireIce:i think with all flamings in SENSITIVE topics...
ppl will be deterred to come here liao..
population is diminishing...
this is so sad..
??Originally posted by Larry:kof-guy:
Aiyoh....... what happen to u??