Would you have entered into an eternal vow with such a girl ?Originally posted by yihao93:if she asks for a mountain of gold?
oso give it?
wouldnt that be materialistic?
Soulwinner,Originally posted by soulwinner:upon reading, tears flow down my eye uncontrollably.I yearns for my gf like a door without it's lock. I sensed the loneliness you face and the stress you been though.. But my indecisiveness has left you alone all by yourself. For the moment i really want to light up your world, hug you tightly and never let you go..Would you forgive me ?NS will drift us even apart but my love with remain unchange. I just love you too much. However if a better prince charming do appear i will give you my full blessing for i just wants the best for you.
A life filled with daily romance, of daily big actions, belongs to the cartoons and tv shows.Originally posted by jojobeach:What can be more simpler than simply the truth ?
Thanks for the notice... I just want the best for her for she's born with a gold spoon...Originally posted by jojobeach:Soulwinner,
You need to tell your girl what you are feeling.
She must know how much you love her, with your true words, not merely actions or emotions you keep inside your heart.
If you keep it to yourself, you are merely blinking your eyes in the dark.
This ".... if a better prince charming do appear i will give you my full blessing for i just wants the best for you. "
you must keep within your throat. For she may mistake your good intentions as a sign that she will be forsaken.
sound really true but it might not be applicable to somes...Originally posted by binarynwitz:A life filled with daily romance, of daily big actions, belongs to the cartoons and tv shows.
Reality is harsher.
Small little things daily add up to a lot.
Who is more worthy of your love?
One who would buy you roses, but abandons you after sex,
Or one who wouldn't buy you roses, but would "be there" whenever you need him?
Daily romance is not what she seeks.Originally posted by binarynwitz:A life filled with daily romance, of daily big actions, belongs to the cartoons and tv shows.
Reality is harsher.
Notice I never mentioned the fact that I condemn occasional acts of romance. What I condemned is blind love for romance, without an eye for the smaller (and probably more sincere) actions.Originally posted by jojobeach:Daily romance is not what she seeks.
A one sided appreciation is what you see.
Does the woman not deserve a little loving once a while ?
Does she not deserve a little surprise once a while ?
Did she not carry out her duty as a wife ?
Man says to woman " Open your eyes to see, what I have done for you as a husband!"
Woman says to man " Open your heart to give, what little I ask as a favor!"
Is a boring lifelong marriage what you foresee?
Ask yourself why they say " Marriage is a graveyard" yet you pile your own sand upon yourself ?
Is it not true, that when your wife is happy, you will be happy ?
How lazy can a man get ?Originally posted by binarynwitz:A life filled with daily romance, of daily big actions, belongs to the cartoons and tv shows.
Reality is harsher.
Read the reply before yours.Originally posted by jojobeach:How lazy can a man get ?
Is it very difficult to get your love one roses AND be there when she needs ?
It is easier to say that the man is lazy but in reality is it the real truth?Originally posted by jojobeach:How lazy can a man get ?
Is it very difficult to get your love one roses AND be there when she needs ?
pat patOriginally posted by ItchyArmpit:i cried
i agreeOriginally posted by Xtrider:aiya...knn its all about knowing how to smoke ur wife...
he knew he didn wan to die but didn noe how to put it so he came up with a touching story lor...
haivng said this..i still think tt he loves his wife enough to be able to come up with a story such as this...
How can a man not be deemed lazy if it is not the real truth ?Originally posted by zeny:It is easier to say that the man is lazy but in reality is it the real truth?
Have you done anything for your man?
Yes indeed.Originally posted by smudgey:i agree
but i also agree with jojo in the sense, this can tie him over this period... but if things continue as they are, this issue will arise again... and the wife will once more be unhappy.
he has his own language of love, but so do his wife. hence they should sit down and learn each other's language of love
Please made the correct amendment.. there's going to be useful by just commenting it...Originally posted by jus-tea:Moving, but the grammatical and vocab mistakes made it diff to read=\
But let's say you married him or chose to be with him knowing he is not romantic at heart, wouldn't it be unfair to want him to change just because of your own definition of love and romance?Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes indeed.
Men and woman speaks different language of love.
To make a relationship work, each must try to understand the language of each other in order for love to be communicated.
Knowing your husband loves you, is not the same as feeling the love your husband showers on you.
Being romantic is 10% character, 90% efforts.