lol. if TS really has to choose, den i wil say go for B. but judging at his age, i think dun go for any is the best.Originally posted by DeadPoet:If me I will choose B.![]()
That's part of growing up. My first "gf" was during Pri 6 you know.Originally posted by hiphop2009:lol. if TS really has to choose, den i wil say go for B. but judging at his age, i think dun go for any is the best.
ya la but den 16 or 17 years old liao shld be can think better mah. lol....Originally posted by DeadPoet:That's part of growing up. My first "gf" was during Pri 6 you know.![]()
Maybe it is just me. Imo although studying is important, learning how to handle BGR and rejections and at a young age is as important as getting good results in school. I know most of you will not agree with me.Originally posted by vice_edge:sian .. i dun realli no alot of ppl cos im quite introvert since young only no how to stay at home and mug.. besides got some dumb scholarship to maintain.. but im a single child plus parents retiring soon n i like 16... soon need to sure get attached de
First you need to win over her mother.Originally posted by vice_edge:its so hard to get B out for a movie.. the mother ar..![]()
Well that will depends on how well you know B. You can find out more about her through B, you know what she likes, dislikes, etc. Main thing is to take it slow, you are not going to marry B tomorrow right?Originally posted by vice_edge:advice ? the mother i feel ar is like control her .. like some 6 yr old kid cannot expose to stranger.. over-protective i feel.. i feel sry for her and i realli got the diao when she told me her mum do this and tat to her =.="
den u got ex gf or nt?Originally posted by vice_edge:advice ? the mother i feel ar is like control her .. like some 6 yr old kid cannot expose to stranger.. over-protective i feel.. i feel sry for her and i realli got the diao when she told me her mum do this and tat to her =.="
He is trying NOT to end up like them or like him.Originally posted by hiphop2009:out dere got pple 30 years old but nt attached lo.
ya. ultimately, it is up to u. i think u shld nt choose any of dem. but if u decided to go ahead, den go luck! =D.Originally posted by DeadPoet:By the way, are you going to choose A or B at the first place? Main thing is you, not us. Your happiness is in your hand, not ours.
If you can't decide, take your time, Valentine is still months away.![]()
what's wrong with being 30 and unattached???Originally posted by hiphop2009:den u got ex gf or nt?
need to attach soon? rubbish. u only 16 lehz. out dere got pple 30 years old but nt attached lo.