but I'll be staying at her house... =S. My other cousin (that I'm closer to) is also staying at her place. Won't it feel weird for her if my other cousin and I just stick together and ignore her?Originally posted by gigabyte14:ignore her
enjoy your life.
I wanna make some kind of contribution to Singapore.err.
girl, 14 =). dream on xDOriginally posted by Ito_^:err.
NS?![]()
don't you havta apply for a course in uni and complete it before you're able to actually go out there and stuff? xD.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:sign up for social work.
ur more than welcome to do so.![]()
I don't know. I've never met her/ contacted her before. My guess is, yes. I kinda think that she's one of those people who are really social on the Internet but arent really social in real life =S. My aunt and my dad both say that she's really chio.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:does she have friendster ?
that's true lah ... =S. MSN .. Email ... will she consider it freaky, considering that we'll all be at the same place anyways? =SOriginally posted by Eiizumi:Try break ice thru msn, email, friendster msg system.
But sad lah, if you staying at her house and dun open yr mouth, thing will remain same.
if you're not living together now, might as well start now.Originally posted by da-cheese-freakk:that's true lah ... =S. MSN .. Email ... will she consider it freaky, considering that we'll all be at the same place anyways? =S
(I don't even know her name)Originally posted by Eiizumi:if you're not living together now, might as well start now.
go search for her on friendster and see agar agar how is her chracter loh.