I thot he oredi say he is doing academically well in school ?Originally posted by freakass:Bloody hell, instead of doing well in sch, you start focusing on body building and gals.... What the freak is wrong with you?!
IMO , studies isn't really a good reason that he shouldnt date at such a young age . There are people who are in a relationship and yet tops the class in exams . So can TS .Originally posted by fudgester:Pretty much everyone here has been saying that you're only 17, and that you should be focusing on your studies than on finding a gf.
And I agree with all of them.
If you want to know, I'm 24 this year, and I've never been attached at all.
Eh eh , you are leading TS astray .Originally posted by world_peace:there are other things to do besides gfs, without $$$ dating will be boring, why don't focus on making $$$ or to invest in your study right now? girls will flock to you once you have $$$. Think what a sports car can do to girls.
He should worry about $$ after he is 24 , cause girls that age and above not that they seek $$$ i dont blame them... cause like all woman want , they want stability. Period.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh eh , you are leading TS astray .
By thinking that using $$ can lure ladies , he can land himself in serious business . He might become a flirt or playboy , but who knows?
And dont trust the phrase "girls will flock to you once you have $$$." . Altho its true that No $$ = No Honey , you must remember that if girls flock to you when your rich , and shun you when you are poor , they only lust for your fortune .![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:muscle kia....me 21 no platonic female frens let alone gf.....me more jia lat than u leh...![]()
read this....u at least got some opp sex platonic fren but i dun have any....Originally posted by soleachip:What are you people complaining about? I am going on 25 with all kinds of male platonic friends and no boyfriend. The statistics are getting worse. Who is worse off?
me and soleachip???Originally posted by DC+:You two should date. Both of you have something in common.![]()
I'm 18 years old and never even held a girl's hand (romantically) before, neither do I have any secret admirer before, not to mention I never knew how it felt like to be in a relationship.Originally posted by Simon Dean:By this time, most of my friends would have already broke off 17 times
They say i do not understand them because i have not been in a relationship.
Do i really have to be a loner for the rest of my life?.Been like that since i was young.
Thanks in advance for all constructive advice.![]()
Hahaha..not well liked?Originally posted by Simon Dean:and then it is no better that people spread rumours about me(read the below line).
Most student's perception of me is a guy who just trains the wholeday, keep a strict regime and very reserved.
To Patrik:
I am not exactly very ripped but i have mass but not much definition.Simply because i am "off-season" now.I will "cut" during Novemeber.
I think i will skip the forum outings, can tell i am not very well-liked here.![]()
ya lor....the things we can't carry there's Simon Dean there to help out....Originally posted by Patrik:Hahaha..not well liked?
Erm,i dun think so leh..
I think u are ok leh...
Ha, half the time you wouldnt even comprehend the things i say.Simply because we do not share the same hobby.Originally posted by freakass:Simon Dean is only a 17 year old kid?! Goodness! And I actually wasted time replying and arguing to his nonsensical and egoistic threads/posts. Concentrate on your studies first lah or else next time you will regret. Bloody hell, instead of doing well in sch, you start focusing on body building and gals.... What the freak is wrong with you?!
I would be congratulating you coz the good seeds you sow in your youth will provide you a bountiful harvest when the time comes to reap. You'll enjoy life much better then when you have more means!Originally posted by Simon Dean:Then what would you say if i was doing well academically already?
ok la, i feel better now. lol.Originally posted by fudgester:Pretty much everyone here has been saying that you're only 17, and that you should be focusing on your studies than on finding a gf.
And I agree with all of them.
If you want to know, I'm 24 this year, and I've never been attached at all.
been like that long agoOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i guess u're just feeling low esteemed or you feel left out (i felt that way).
would i be correct to say that?
You can get a girlfriend unless you are a loser like me. no life.Originally posted by Simon Dean:By this time, most of my friends would have already broke off 17 times
They say i do not understand them because i have not been in a relationship.
Do i really have to be a loner for the rest of my life?.Been like that since i was young.
Thanks in advance for all constructive advice.![]()
You need a true friend not a gf.Originally posted by Simon Dean:My reason is i need a mate to be my companion for the rest of my life.Not to blend with the "in" crowd.
I could care less about the "in" crowd.Their idea of coolness is just a bunch of superficial beliefs such as defining a person's value by aesthetics like fashion and accessories.
I have kept abre.ast(like that also must censor) with the newspapers about how some poor old man dies lonely everytime.
Patrik, i train in my "dungeon" at home.Will post some pics soon.![]()
then can i join u too? i'm 23. even worse.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Siah lah...i'm 20 and single...liddat I think i should hang myself le