it is natural... u r normal...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):btw, i say A but do B at the end...
too much hurt in previous r/s...
i'm thinking of revenge...
i think i might have some mental problem...![]()
ta da... looks like same boat.. isnt it?Originally posted by ispyyy:it is natural... u r normal...
are you going to hurt some innocent parties who didnt even hurt you in the first place?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):btw, i say A but do B at the end...
too much hurt in previous r/s...
i'm thinking of revenge...
i think i might have some mental problem...![]()
remember, It Takes Two Hands to Clap..Originally posted by rainee:are you going to hurt some innocent parties who didnt even hurt you in the first place?![]()
To break up others is no as easy as you think.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):remember, It Takes Two Hands to Clap..
so do u still think the girl innocent?
rainee,i knw wat u try to tell me...
before this, we share the same thinking.. never go and disturb those who are attached..
but after my previous r/s, my friends r/s, threads posted in here...
it really makes me think the other way...![]()
to bad.. i'm doing it now..Originally posted by zeny:To break up others is no as easy as you think.
You must understand yourself first even before you can do anything.
You just think and say only but i bet that when it comes to the real action, you do not have the guts to do it.
I worry for u that in the end,the person hurt most deep is u(out of the 3 person..). I believe u do it out of rash and hatre, Control yrself and u will control the whole world.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):to bad.. i'm doing it now..
though she never break with her bf, but she is 1 leg 2 boats now..
oh hell, wat happen to me..
It's not a probability game we're playing, are we?Originally posted by rainee:If the girl breaks up with you and get together with you, would you not be worried that she won't be that loyal to you and if someone else comes along to "have fun" with her, history will repeat itself all over again?
No offence, but putting a realistic perspective on things, do you honestly think victims of crime were actually once perpetrators of crime? Applying it in the context of a relationship, there's nothing to suggest a law-abiding citizen is immuned to being a victim of a crime, is there?Originally posted by rainee:are you going to hurt some innocent parties who didnt even hurt you in the first place?![]()
no other r/s will hurt me more thn my previous r/s...Originally posted by CannyOng:I worry for u that in the end,the person hurt most deep is u(out of the 3 person..). I believe u do it out of rash and hatre, Control yrself and u will control the whole world.
The reason why you are fooling around with her is because you want revenge. Do you really love her? Or do you just wan to have fun with her, then dump her after you are done?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):remember, It Takes Two Hands to Clap..
so do u still think the girl innocent?
rainee,i knw wat u try to tell me...
before this, we share the same thinking.. never go and disturb those who are attached..
but after my previous r/s, my friends r/s, threads posted in here...
it really makes me think the other way...![]()
that is so bad...............Originally posted by rainee:The reason why you are fooling around with her is because you want revenge. Do you really love her? Or do you just wan to have fun with her, then dump her after you are done?
i never dump some1 before..Originally posted by rainee:The reason why you are fooling around with her is because you want revenge. Do you really love her? Or do you just wan to have fun with her, then dump her after you are done?
Don't go after a girl when you are feeling bitter about your previous rs. The girl is now persuaded into stepping on two boats,thanks to you. If you are not serious about her, stop jio-ing her just for the sake of having fun.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i never dump some1 before..![]()
she also enoying the fun ma...Originally posted by rainee:Don't go after a girl when you are feeling bitter about your previous rs. The girl is now persuaded into stepping on two boats,thanks to you. If you are not serious about her, stop jio-ing her just for the sake of having fun.
This is the first advice kiss_my (_i_) quote :Originally posted by rainee:Don't go after a girl when you are feeling bitter about your previous rs. The girl is now persuaded into stepping on two boats,thanks to you. If you are not serious about her, stop jio-ing her just for the sake of having fun.
I believe Kiss is just say say only lah... say say and do do is two different things... Kiss probably have mixed feelings inside him... And what u r doing is arousing his anger in him... It is natural for him to feel and reply these way...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):pls dont ruin other ppl r/s. thank you![]()
"Regrets cannot shape the future"Originally posted by strum:dun tink we can even be frens now..went to the shop today and she was like dao(mayb it was me ba..was kinda dao too)
sigh sia![]()
wats wrong with asking lidat?Originally posted by iSpeak:Hey man, I take my hat off to you for asking her like that.
You have balls.
You will have no trouble finding a good one in the future.