worse is after you left europe with him, shortly after...he dumped you for another gal. *sighz*Originally posted by xavier1979:Ask yourself this: Are you willing to forego your friends and family here to start a new life elsewhere in a foreign land, to know new friends, to merge into a different family???
Simple question, but do think it over.
maybe not all ang mos like that leh? but u should at least get to know his family background, friends and such. this is long term nu ren. did he ever mention to you his family or introduce u to his friends when you guys are outside?Originally posted by e|mo:worse is after you left europe with him, shortly after...he dumped you for another gal. *sighz*![]()
I dun mind starting a new life in a foreign land and to make new friends but the main problem is... i realli dun wish to settle down so early coz i think i am stil very young. I will just treat it as a holiday 1st...Originally posted by xavier1979:Ask yourself this: Are you willing to forego your friends and family here to start a new life elsewhere in a foreign land, to know new friends, to merge into a different family???
Simple question, but do think it over.
ya not all the guys are like dat.. you got to know his background well. think there's a case where a girl got murdered in foreign country... by his her hubby.Originally posted by tiggersgd:maybe not all ang mos like that leh? but u should at least get to know his family background, friends and such. this is long term nu ren. did he ever mention to you his family or introduce u to his friends when you guys are outside?
Den no choice lor.. back to my singapore and lead normal life. At least i stil hav sweet memories and get to experience life in Europe..Originally posted by e|mo:worse is after you left europe with him, shortly after...he dumped you for another gal. *sighz*![]()
glad you can take it easy... but saying is always easier than actions. anyway, wish you all the best... juz follow your heart. and don't regret it... (it's better to regret something you have done rather than you never do)Originally posted by barbie:Den no choice lor.. back to my singapore and lead normal life. At least i stil hav sweet memories and get to experience life in Europe..![]()
Originally posted by barbie:Den no choice lor.. back to my singapore and lead normal life. At least i stil hav sweet memories and get to experience life in Europe..![]()
Y do u hope dat? Do u think our relationship wont last?Originally posted by greengoblin:Ehhh....hope it is just relation and not more than that man....
Originally posted by tiggersgd:maybe not all ang mos like that leh? but u should at least get to know his family background, friends and such. this is long term nu ren. did he ever mention to you his family or introduce u to his friends when you guys are outside?
Originally posted by e|mo:ya not all the guys are like dat.. you got to know his background well. think there's a case where a girl got murdered in foreign country... by his her hubby.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:glad you can take it easy... but saying is always easier than actions. anyway, wish you all the best... juz follow your heart. and don't regret it... (it's better to regret something you have done rather than you never do)![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Real cheerful girl you are..?
Hehehe... Gd thinking...Originally posted by barbie:But i dun tink he will be so bo liao ... da least i attack him back lor n c who die 1st...
Originally posted by joanne:hi, can i ask how old are you? i realise that you didnt mention if you would face any parental objection so family objection..
hmm, i dun think that he is out to cheat you, if you really love him and is willing to stay with him for life, then y not settle down rite?![]()
Originally posted by joanne:hi, can i ask how old are you? i realise that you didnt mention if you would face any parental objection so family objection..
hmm, i dun think that he is out to cheat you, if you really love him and is willing to stay with him for life, then y not settle down rite?![]()
Yes, u r rite!!! I will definitely go there cc, look look, stay stay and try try... if realli not suitable den da most come back lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i tin best is u go over wif him 4 sumtime c if it reli suit u ant lor if it does it worth but if not den u can drop tis idea mah..it better to try den to regret dat u forgo tis chance of trying to c![]()
Yes, u are rite...Originally posted by dil:I just feel that you are a little naive and playful. Considerations should be more than simply go there and look see look see. Living together with him, depending on him for a living etc are going to change and advance the nature of the r/s. Are the two of you about to handle that? If not, are you able to simply pack up and leave?
I believe your bf could tell that you are not very serious about him. Most prolly he just want you to go over for a while, keep him company till he gets tired.