bye i go school liao...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:School in 1hr20min time.
One month nvr sing marikita liao.
Later forget lyrics.
ya lor...Originally posted by Bontakun:Pika... I think ½ of the posts in here are yours.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:why so fierce?
3rd:
You dun have to be serious in this thread.
Guess AA always have been an very serious forum.
No need be serious here, also dun treat everything serious here.
this is a place to relax from our problems yea?
Give it time. You made it a sticky. It will be patronised and occupied by diff readers in due time.Originally posted by popikachu:ya lor...
cus only i want to come here...
Hope soOriginally posted by Bontakun:Give it time. You made it a sticky. It will be patronised and occupied by diff readers in due time.
Greetings to the bio-electrical mouse....Originally posted by popikachu:Hope so![]()
I always study hard de... i am guai guai de hor!Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Greetings to the bio-electrical mouse....
How's school? Hope you are studying hard. How do you know you are genuinely depressed and not having bi-polar disorder?Thanks.
Rgds.
lai liao lah..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:where is pika?![]()
dun forget to do ur homework hor...Originally posted by popikachu:lai liao lah..
just fang xue... >.<
You just flunked biology.Originally posted by popikachu:I always study hard de... i am guai guai de hor!
errr... sorry but what is bipolar disorder?
Sounds like gender identity problem.Originally posted by popikachu:what is bipolar disorder?
i dun study bio de...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You just flunked biology.
Nah, it's just a medical condition lah.