nowadays still got love potion meh? love cannot be forced leh...Originally posted by Blufairy:Make some love potion n put it into his drink...
Or love spells... Hee...![]()
*nod head* yup... if you fake it, sooner or later he will find out your true character also...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:be urself.....if he likes u , he likes u..............
hehe unless u r best actress in hollywood..maybe can act whole lifetime....Originally posted by e|mo:*nod head* yup... if you fake it, sooner or later he will find out your true character also...![]()
abit difficult leh... sure to have loopholes oneOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehe unless u r best actress in hollywood..maybe can act whole lifetime....
just love him till the end..Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:How do i get tt guy whom i like to fall in love with me???![]()
mayb it does work??? u try on ur nooki los...Originally posted by e|mo:like dat also can?
i think tis is more like boasting a person's confidence...
nothing to do with love spell...![]()
hehe no need to use on my darling... 99% of his heart already gave me.Originally posted by Blufairy:mayb it does work??? u try on ur nooki los...
woooOriginally posted by e|mo:hehe no need to use on my darling... 99% of his heart already gave me.![]()
wonder how much ur kor devoted to mi??Originally posted by e|mo:hehe no need to use on my darling... 99% of his heart already gave me.![]()
dat you gotta ask him yourselfOriginally posted by Blufairy:wonder how much ur kor devoted to mi??
-___________-"Originally posted by Blufairy:This is a simple and easy Love Spell that takes no time at all. You do not need a lot of ingredients and they will not be hard to hunt down. This spell will make you much more desirable to the opposite sex and is sure to raise your confidence.
Materials:
1 pink candle
1 bottle of 100% Virgin Olive oil
Something to light the candle
Process:
Take the candle and place it on a table or your altar. Now take the olive oil and rub on to the candle starting in the middle and going up, then starting in the middle going down. While purifying the candle with the oil, you want to recharge the candle with love and desire, so visualize love and channel all your emotion into the candle.
After the oil is finished, take a knife and carve what it is you want into the candle.
EXAMPLE: I Wish For "Jane Doe" to love me
After finished writing in the candle, simply light it and concentrate on love and throw as much emotion (love) into the flame of the candle as possible, you may even want to add words if you wish. Sit and do this until the candle has burnt out. Make sure you are comfortable and won't be bothered. The more you feel sexy, the more this spell will work for you!
Once the candle has burned out, the spell is finished.
wonder did da sao use the love spell on kor kor...Originally posted by xavier1979:-___________-"
.... .... .... ....Originally posted by Blufairy:wonder how much ur kor devoted to mi??
err... so how much is dat? you never ans wor...Originally posted by xavier1979:.... .... .... ....
Y neber ans me wor??? Dun worry, i dun nid any spells cos i m very attractive myself... hor? hubby...Originally posted by xavier1979:.... .... .... ....