hmmm sian already, or she busy???? Don't think so much bro. Everything is all right.Originally posted by BatMan:
okay, here how it go.
since start of the june holiday, my girlfriend call me every night message me
everyday. and the duration for phone call it like 12am - 7am.
than, after she go bangkok during these few day. she come back.
she changed, seldom called me, expect when she back to singapore.
now, she told me to msg her, i did, then, she said she msg me later.
i wait.
then i go online msn, i saw her online, i wait for her to chat with me as
she said she will msg me. but she didnt.
and she said, she think she know what happen to her, but didnt want to tell me
how? left 2 day to school start, now i dont talk much to her, afraid that i irritateher.
kenna kong taoOriginally posted by BatMan:
okay, here how it go.
since start of the june holiday, my girlfriend call me every night message me
everyday. and the duration for phone call it like 12am - 7am.
than, after she go bangkok during these few day. she come back.
she changed, seldom called me, expect when she back to singapore.
now, she told me to msg her, i did, then, she said she msg me later.
i wait.
then i go online msn, i saw her online, i wait for her to chat with me as
she said she will msg me. but she didnt.
and she said, she think she know what happen to her, but didnt want to tell me
how? left 2 day to school start, now i dont talk much to her, afraid that i irritateher.
Originally posted by mundanE:that's what roughly happened to me before i got ditched.![]()
jia you!Originally posted by BatMan:
whole day, didnt message her nor talk to her.
monday will be a better day? hope so. school reopen, i will find way
not everyday lah, why what make her suddenly change?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hmm... you expect everyday to be chitty meh... where got so much topic to talk about...![]()
poor thing...Originally posted by BatMan:
okay, no longer more doubt.
this what happen, she call me. we talk on the phone,
she didnt want to tell me she want a breakup, but i could guess.
she want us to be good fren, whom still can talk, can go out together.
she always ask her fren for advice, when she told me this, i told her.
you already have a mindset, you duwan us to continued anymore.
even, if your best fren told you that carry on, u think twice, but when
your fren say, nope, stop it, end it with a full stop. you will straight away
do that.
by the way, this coming 29th, should be our 1st month anni, i already plan
what to do, to make the memorable for both of us..
now, i doubt we could be good friend or not. =/
i agree, guy always the victim of bgr.
ohh...Originally posted by BatMan:
school start soon, the blow x2.
btw, im SGCOWS, i just lost the password for duno what reason
remember me popika
lol.. it's only in ur case.Originally posted by BatMan:
this what happen, she call me. we talk on the phone,
she didnt want to tell me she want a breakup, but i could guess.
she want us to be good fren, whom still can talk, can go out together.
she always ask her fren for advice, when she told me this, i told her.
you already have a mindset, you duwan us to continued anymore.
even, if your best fren told you that carry on, u think twice, but when
your fren say, nope, stop it, end it with a full stop. you will straight away
do that.
by the way, this coming 29th, should be our 1st month anni, i already plan
what to do, to make the memorable for both of us..
now, i doubt we could be good friend or not. =/
i agree, guy always the victim of bgr.
So its one more round for experienceOriginally posted by BatMan: