HAIzzzzOriginally posted by Yunhaier:At least you have a mum to nag at you - some people don't even have that privilege at this current moment in life.
Cheers
tskOriginally posted by L0n3W0l4:my mum used to nag at me but i use a special trick that shuts her up![]()
whenever my mum starts to nag ill just ignore her like for example
Mum: i told u not to smoke so much now u see cough cough cough
me:*silence* and keep playing the computer
Mum:ARE U LISTENING ANOT !!!!
me:*silence* and keep on playing the computer
Mum:walk out of the room
me:![]()
I totally empathise with you. My (sadly) mother does the same crap too. I usually ignore her. and do as I like.Originally posted by IfUWantHateMe:wa lau i damn angry with my mum la..i feel tat shes getting smarter n smarter lor..i have been toning to study for 1 whole week le..n my mum knows abt it...she didnt disapprove or approve.then she scolded me for studying overnight outside...
cus im a night person n there too much distractions at hm so i cant study..i told her like a thousand times she jus wont listen..last night she called me n told me i had tuition today..then i sms her i might consider cancelling it..cus i have to rush my homework.then she says ard 10 sentence..but theres only 2 sentence...she bloody repeated it 5 times each..she tell me i got tuition n my grandpa coming in the morning..wtf??i already tell her to stop n cus i wanna talk...but she jus goes on n on saying i got tuition n my grandpa coming.i really got really angry n hang the phone..then she spam my phone with sms all the same...WTF??
i always tell her nicely to stop repeating her points but she always does it..
i told my fren la..tat she always repeats all of them laugh..WTF?
now i really dunno wat i shld do la..i study i get scolded..i dun study i also get scolded..WTF?
i really feel tat my life is getting harder n harder..no one to encourage me n cheer me up except for my frens..while i was crossing the road today i tot of myself getting knock by car..n i didnt really cared..
im jus sharing my story..pls dun flame me or anything...thx..
Yes , but all i can recall from the movie was the part where the guy pushed the aunty's face onto the fenceOriginally posted by gigabyte14:tsk
watched i not stupid 1?
1 day u will fcuking regret.. 1 day u will never smoke and play pc game at the same timeOriginally posted by L0n3W0l4:my mum used to nag at me but i use a special trick that shuts her up![]()
whenever my mum starts to nag ill just ignore her like for example
Mum: i told u not to smoke so much now u see cough cough cough
me:*silence* and keep playing the computer
Mum:ARE U LISTENING ANOT !!!!
me:*silence* and keep on playing the computer
Mum:walk out of the room
me:![]()
wah classicOriginally posted by IfUWantHateMe:it didnt work me up la...but imagine u get tat...everyday 24 hrs a day 7 days a week 30 days a month..u probably go crazy too.
she always go
mum:chi bao mei you?(eat finish already?)
me:chi bao le(eat already)
mum:chi fan mei you?(eat rice already?)
me:wo shuo chi le la(i say eat already la)
mum:dun so rude ar!
WTF?
Yo, dude, be thankful you have a mom, my mom long long past away liao, i also dun no how she look like, me as a gal also dun know how to act and dress as a gal, because Dad and brother are male.Originally posted by IfUWantHateMe:wa lau i damn angry with my mum la..i feel tat shes getting smarter n smarter lor..i have been toning to study for 1 whole week le..n my mum knows abt it...she didnt disapprove or approve.then she scolded me for studying overnight outside...
cus im a night person n there too much distractions at hm so i cant study..i told her like a thousand times she jus wont listen..last night she called me n told me i had tuition today..then i sms her i might consider cancelling it..cus i have to rush my homework.then she says ard 10 sentence..but theres only 2 sentence...she bloody repeated it 5 times each..she tell me i got tuition n my grandpa coming in the morning..wtf??i already tell her to stop n cus i wanna talk...but she jus goes on n on saying i got tuition n my grandpa coming.i really got really angry n hang the phone..then she spam my phone with sms all the same...WTF??
i always tell her nicely to stop repeating her points but she always does it..
i told my fren la..tat she always repeats all of them laugh..WTF?
now i really dunno wat i shld do la..i study i get scolded..i dun study i also get scolded..WTF?
i really feel tat my life is getting harder n harder..no one to encourage me n cheer me up except for my frens..while i was crossing the road today i tot of myself getting knock by car..n i didnt really cared..
im jus sharing my story..pls dun flame me or anything...thx..