oh my god...this is really sad and hurting...Originally posted by loti:she doesn't really truly love u yet.my gf just told me i have not got her "fang xing".....![]()
how long u b wif her? & u r her hw many bf? 1 more q is her pervious bf b4 u break her heart? i tin giv her sum time lorOriginally posted by loti:she doesn't really truly love u yet.my gf just told me i have not got her "fang xing".....![]()
err...not really true lah...Originally posted by bigdeal:GIRLS ARE GIRLS!!!
THEY ALWAYS WANT ALL SORTS OF DIFFERENT GUYS TO CHOOSE FROM!!!
DONT FALL INTO YOUR GF TRAP!
It is a hint. Try something to touch her heart.Originally posted by loti:she doesn't really truly love u yet.my gf just told me i have not got her "fang xing".....![]()
perhaps due to certain reason(or reasons), she's having reservations abt giving her "fang xin" to u totally.Originally posted by loti:she doesn't really truly love u yet.my gf just told me i have not got her "fang xing".....![]()
.....knn fucked tup girls....dun let her manipulate you man...fuck her and kick her away....lame girl.....Originally posted by loti:she doesn't really truly love u yet.my gf just told me i have not got her "fang xing".....![]()
[/quote]totally agreedOriginally posted by bigdeal:GIRLS ARE GIRLS!!!
THEY ALWAYS WANT ALL SORTS OF DIFFERENT GUYS TO CHOOSE FROM!!!
DONT FALL INTO YOUR GF TRAP!
Originally posted by bloom:perhaps due to certain reason(or reasons), she's having reservations abt giving her "fang xin" to u totally.
Well....at least she's being truthful to u...if u think she's worth then go all out and use ur sincerity to win and touch her heart.
in what why can you really melt her heart of stone?