You can continue to contact and talk to him.Originally posted by A.I:so how can I move on? any advices or ways that I can do?
Actually, I tried getting myself busy with work and stuff. But, due to the fact that I have to get in contact with him from time to time, it makes things hard too. Though i have friends who advise me to stop my connections with him, but that would also mean I am killing a way of my financial income as he frequently introduces business contacts to me.
so what should i do?
Act so cheap for what? Throw yourself at the man. Have some pridelah. If he already said out loud no interest still want to stick like a leech not embarrass one meh? Back off lah.Originally posted by :Seduce him lor! Ying xiong nan guo mei ren guan...... unless u r not mei ren lor!![]()
Why can't you move on? It's not as if you two were ever an item, bf/gf. And why would you still want to court someone who has very clearly but gently break it to you that he is not interested in you? Just continue on with life and go out with friends. Don't keep arrowing in on every guy as a potential bf. When your fate comes to meet your other half it will come. Let things happen naturally. Just go on with your daily life and continue to talk to him. You may feel a bit awkward at the moment due to you professing your intention to him and got rejected but as time goes things will eventually go back to normal.Originally posted by A.I:so how can I move on? any advices or ways that I can do?
Actually, I tried getting myself busy with work and stuff. But, due to the fact that I have to get in contact with him from time to time, it makes things hard too. Though i have friends who advise me to stop my connections with him, but that would also mean I am killing a way of my financial income as he frequently introduces business contacts to me.
so what should i do?
dun think it'll work.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Offer him sex. No guy would ever turn that down. I know a lot of chicks in my school who's been with a lot of uninterested older guys just becoz they're sluts. But then again u wouldn't really have a very deep relationship but it's your call.
Whether a woman is beautiful or not it's irrelevant here. A woman should never offer herself to a guy just because she want to snare him. It's a stupid decision. The guy will not think highly of you.Originally posted by :Seduce him lor! Ying xiong nan guo mei ren guan...... unless u r not mei ren lor!![]()
1) ask yourself why you like him.Originally posted by A.I:so how can I move on? any advices or ways that I can do?
so what should i do?
trueOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Offer him sex. No guy would ever turn that down. I know a lot of chicks in my school who's been with a lot of uninterested older guys just becoz they're sluts. But then again u wouldn't really have a very deep relationship but it's your call.
mmmm, hateful ... but u see the softerside of him ah. Majority males and they see u as friend/buddy ah.His bad habits can change overtime the way i see it.Originally posted by A.I:Actually, when i first got to know him, he was nothing but hateful to me because he smokes and drinks and acts like a jerk at times. But then as time goes by, I get to know him, I'm attracted to the different, softer sides of him. That is when I discovered that I'm in love with him. Other than that, He is the first of all that makes me want to do weird stuff, settle down and have a family.
Sadly is, I do not have other targets at all. Though my friends are majority males, they are either married or only see me as a friend/buddy and not more than that.
As for age-wise, a bit not convenient to say.
he reali dun like u so no use trying... u jz not his type... dun change urself cos u wun hv hapi ending tat way... jz find someone who like u... there are many single men arnd so take ur pick.,..Originally posted by A.I:Hi. I have like this guy who is older than me for more than 4 years. Though I recently confessed to him, but he did not reject me totally only to say that I'm young to him.
So, can anyone give me some good advice as to how can I court him?
Originally posted by A.I:Being 4 years older for a man to a woman is nothing out of the extraordinary. I am older than my wife by 8 years. And you said his reason for rejecting you was you were too young for him age which, any average intelligent person will know the true meaning lying behind those words. HE DON'T WANT YOU. YOU ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR HIM. YOU ARE NOT HIS IDEAL DREAM WOMAN. Get it?
Hi. I have like this guy who is older than me for more than 4 years. Though [b]I recently confessed to him, but he did not reject me totally only to say that I'm young to him.
So, can anyone give me some good advice as to how can I court him?[/b]
for a guy or gal, if he or she loves you, no matter what you do, he or she will see it as very impt or very good.Originally posted by A.I:Actually, I don't really understand few things. How do you define aggressive & clingy women? Because though I like him and intend to court him, the only time I will get to communicate with him is when I need something from him for work or he contacts me on his own. And the duration of each of our contact point is sometimes 1-2 weeks to the extent of more than 2 months or above, due to the fact that both of us are busy with our work.
Other than that, I do not bother him at all because I know that he is tired from work. If I really do bother him, normally I will only leave little gifts that benefits him at the moment with a encouraging note.