its ez link card..got my pic the..i still secondary school..theres no way he can miss it..he knows my ezlink card got alot of moneyOriginally posted by Ah-BarD:just ask him whether he got saw the card anot lor.......if he say he didnt saw,u also cant accuse him of taking cos no proff mah..then u LL lor....
U didnt ask him,he also dun noe whos card is dat then naturally he will keep lor.....faster ask him b4 he found out the card got $60...if knew got $60,the chance of him saying he saw will be lower.
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Wha siao liao.
If not you can eat 10madonals meal.
his not poor la...jus tat he currently quarreling with his parent abt getting his concession for bus...his the only one that has came to my hseOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:and why would he steal your card? he's from a poor family? or he doesn't have his own card? and someone else might have taken it what. unless of cos he's the only one there.
TS check....maybe ur fren may even blanja uOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Wha siao liao.
If not you can eat 10madonals meal.
I dont think this will work. He has $60 in the card. Why would the friend exchange it for $40?Originally posted by ghimpheng:bluff him say u will give him $40 if he return you the ez-link card but u must see the ez-link card first don't give him the moeny first
he might jolly well do so
Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):wah kaoz...![]()