BMT rite?Originally posted by Ayukat:I need more "SAF" buddies... Serve and Fark Off buddies...
But my entire Platoon consist of people that want to excel in NS, want to protect the country. Fark lah! I see liao also sian half...
At night, admin time, ppl want to sleep, they will do stuff like, hey lets go do push up lah, lets go do pull up lah, hey ur foot drills not very good, lets go train foot drill... or they will discuss stuff like the other platoon a lot of oot, very chao keng lehz, wah lan y like tat 1...
Then nin nabei, got 1 guy cough cough cough, leg got problem also dunwan see MO, he say want go OCS scare MO downgrade him. Then in the end what happen, the farker beside him caught his cough.
Farked up lah, y I end up in such a platoon?
I need more serve and fark off buddies man... not these kind of crazy hardcore military otaku...![]()
Originally posted by Ayukat:I need more "SAF" buddies... Serve and Fark Off buddies...
But my entire Platoon consist of people that want to excel in NS, want to protect the country. Fark lah! I see liao also sian half...
At night, admin time, ppl want to sleep, they will do stuff like, hey lets go do push up lah, lets go do pull up lah, hey ur foot drills not very good, lets go train foot drill... or they will discuss stuff like the other platoon a lot of oot, very chao keng lehz, wah lan y like tat 1...
Then nin nabei, got 1 guy cough cough cough, leg got problem also dunwan see MO, he say want go OCS scare MO downgrade him. Then in the end what happen, the farker beside him caught his cough.
I need more serve and fark off buddies man... not these kind of crazy hardcore military otaku...![]()
+1Originally posted by Ayukat:Den ninabei, tat day I asked a guy if jump down from building will die? The next day they drag me see the Orientation Officer... WTF? I was just joking...![]()
Originally posted by Ayukat:Den ninabei, tat day I asked a guy if jump down from building will die? The next day they drag me see the Orientation Officer... WTF? I was just joking...![]()
wow thats cool!Originally posted by Ayukat:I need more "SAF" buddies... Serve and Fark Off buddies...
Ask them lah ! Are they from NCC?Originally posted by Ayukat:I need more "SAF" buddies... Serve and Fark Off buddies...
Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Ask them lah ! Are they from NCC?
Tell them their Jobs are going to more FT and not to NSMEN coz you will be asked to go Reservist and not the FT/PR etc.
What you need to do is to act even more garang than them - shout louder, talk about upcoming routine events with blood-thirsty enthusiasm, volunteer for everything, own up for things you never did, sweep the bunk outside area cleaning times, keep your cabinet in stand-by condition always, etc.Originally posted by Ayukat:I need more "SAF" buddies... Serve and Fark Off buddies...
He's right. Be more garang then them! They're nothing more than posers lah, eventually they'll give up.Originally posted by ord personnel:What you need to do is to act even more garang than them - shout louder, talk about upcoming routine events with blood-thirsty enthusiasm, volunteer for everything, own up for things you never did, sweep the bunk outside area cleaning times, keep your cabinet in stand-by condition always, etc.
Soon, they'll realize they are no match and call it quits![]()
The thing here is that those that put their heart and soul in their NS task will be able to perform very well in their civilian jobs...that's bcos they will have build up the perseverance and willpower to excel in their task..these will be the ones who will get a faster promotion and better pay in their civilian jobs.Originally posted by Ayukat:I need more "SAF" buddies... Serve and Fark Off buddies...
"Care for Soldiers" mah.Originally posted by Ayukat:Den ninabei, tat day I asked a guy if jump down from building will die? The next day they drag me see the Orientation Officer... WTF? I was just joking...![]()
Originally posted by peychinhwee:
They all want to be regular?? so siao on one??
If not , just give the minimum requirement will do.
But now sign on as officer got good pay,
Good honour degree LT can earn 3860$ (w/o NS)
If with NS, about $4200+
THIS IS A GOOD BARGIN!!!
[b][/b]