Coolz....!Originally posted by jojobeach:Depends on what kind of friendship they maintain.
One of my partner ex....
very good friend... she would chit chat with my partner on msn about her family.. kids... old friends... never bother to meet up.
This one.. I don't mind.
one ex..
very good friend... calls my partner up in the middle of the night.. want to commit suicide because her new beau left her... wants my partner to go rescue her from karaoke..because she getting drunk... wants my partner to pick her up because she couldn't get a taxi because in Jurong...
This one... I'd rather she gets ship off to Africa.
one ex...
my shopping partner... sister in crime.. yah.. we compare notes... not bad...
This one.. no problem.
one ex....
very good friend... always borrow money from my partner.. because she couldn't pay off her debt.... but when got money.. always pretend no money....
This one, I wish she marries a rich guy.
one ex.....
very good friend...we both know she can be very good friend .. because she is les....
This one.. my partner don't like me to be too friendly with her.
So really depends on what kind of frienship they maintain lah......
i have nv neglect him... everytime he needs someone to support him, i will be there... even b4 he got to ask me...Originally posted by dreamykite:sometimes love is selfish one lah. one just like full attention from their partner.
if one find lack of attention fr their partner, one will get angry and maybe break off
Originally posted by SumOne:Possible insecurity abt the relationship? I dunno, just asking.
u say clean cut better...but isit reali clean cut?i mean...in singapore esp, such a small country, u may meet another person easily esp if u all live in the same area...in the end one day u might see him talking to that girl who he has a clean cut with n get angry over it when he actuali juz saw her on the streets...Originally posted by dreamykite:i prefer guy having clean cut with his ex. more stable and trustworthy. i dont like sharing him with other woman![]()
not clean cut seems an indecisive person
wah...u got long lasting r/s....current one 2yrs++ liao...he still cant trust u enuf yet arh?hmm...aiyz its like that de bah...some guys feel more possesive over their mates...dun wanna take chances mahOriginally posted by *bluee:![]()
hmmm... maybe loh... my past r/s was more than 6yrs, but current r/s has been 2++yrs liao leh...
bcos i think it doesn't really matters to keep ex at friend level, so i naturally tot that he wun mind too, therefore in this case, i might have been insensitive towards his feelings for this instance...
Hmm, I think it depends on individual ba, some people are weaker or maybe there are problems in the rs to begin with, hence when they meet someone better out there, they would be easily swayed and seduced...This applies for both guys and girls la...Originally posted by *bluee:In actual fact, i dun mind if he contact with his ex... as long as my bf give me assurrance that it is a past r/s and no more feelings involved, i believed and trust him... i marked his words...
it all depends on how much the trust between the 2..... and how much u udstand each other...
Is ur current partner easily seduced? or should i ask, guys get seduced easier and got less stand point?
as long as it doesn't lead to resentment on your part years down the line... as long as you don't, whenever the two of you quarrel say things like... "You don't know how much I sacrifice for you...."Originally posted by *bluee:Been troubled by this friendship thingy for some time...
Can ex be friends again?
I think it should be ok, but some think otherwise....
But i had made a decision to give up 'that old friend' bcos i dun wan to see my bf feel so hurt due to such friendship. He has had showered me with his utmost love and tenderness... it will be the most self-centered thing to do if i still keep that old friend... i cant just sit there and do nothing and see him feel upset.
Do u agree?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't think so?![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:wah...u got long lasting r/s....current one 2yrs++ liao...he still cant trust u enuf yet arh?hmm...aiyz its like that de bah...some guys feel more possesive over their mates...dun wanna take chances mah
same.Originally posted by dreamykite:i prefer guy having clean cut with his ex. more stable and trustworthy. i dont like sharing him with other woman![]()
not clean cut seems an indecisive person
removed